Dr. Sandra Peak MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Lewisville, TX

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    88%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 17.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been taking my boys to her for 15 years, she is amazing. I love the way she talks to my boys and involves them in the visit, she lets them bring up things and then asks me if there is anything else that needs to be addressed. The staff is wonderful, always going out of their way to help you with paperwork and appointments. The only negative thing I have to say about her, is that I have to find a new doctor for my boys when they hit 18.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2016
best doctor in town
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
our favorite doctor! staff is amazing especially Miss Jo'Anne! and we love Mika! Dr Peak is the best hands down
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2016
A++
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Peak and her staff, specifically nurse Pam, are gems! They always ease my new mommy mind. The front desk staff is awesome as well. Scheduling appointments is quick, the wait is usually very short and Dr. Peak spends all the time we need answering my questions. We even got a follow up call on Christmas Eve by nurse Pam to check on our little guy. You won't be disappointed if you choose this office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Peak is always friendly and great with my kids. She will spend time with you and answer all questions. She is never in a rush or makes you feel rushed either. Love her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2015
Outstanding Doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent choice for my children. We have been with her since she first began (even before CCHCS). Thanks to the caring she has shown, both of my children want to be doctors too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
wonderful with my son! she seems to remember everything about h from his favorite super hero to his favorite flavor of medicine. my son asks to go see "Dr Peep"
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2012
Best Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Came to Dr. Peak from California, then left for four years to Canada. Child is now 8. Dr. Peak is the best one we've seen in all the states and countries we've lived in. I highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2011
love and trust dr sandra peak
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She gives me peace of mind. I refuse to replace her. She was referred to my husband by a family friend for his daughter and we have been using her for our youngest daughter ever since the death of our first daughter together. I wish dr peak had taken medicaid bc that is why our first child together did not use dr peak. I am so happy that our youngest child can also go to dr peak. She is thorough and doesnt dismiss anything as nothing. I highly recommend dr peak. We can always get same day appts. She is very friendly.

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2009
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We adore Dr. peak She is always delightful and spends alot of time with our kids
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 29th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sandra Peak, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lewisville, TX.