The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sandra Peak Is this you?
  • 17
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sandra Peak?


19 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2017

She rocks!

my son adores Dr Peak! she truly cares about her patients and always goes the extra mile for them

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2016

I have been taking my boys to her for 15 years, she is amazing. I love the way she talks to my boys and involves them in the visit, she lets them bring up things and then asks me if there is anything else that needs to be addressed. The staff is wonderful, always going out of their way to help you with paperwork and appointments. The only negative thing I have to say about her, is that I have to find a new doctor for my boys when they hit 18.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2016

best doctor in town

our favorite doctor! staff is amazing especially Miss Jo'Anne! and we love Mika! Dr Peak is the best hands down

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2016

A++

Dr. Peak and her staff, specifically nurse Pam, are gems! They always ease my new mommy mind. The front desk staff is awesome as well. Scheduling appointments is quick, the wait is usually very short and Dr. Peak spends all the time we need answering my questions. We even got a follow up call on Christmas Eve by nurse Pam to check on our little guy. You won't be disappointed if you choose this office.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2015

Dr Peak is always friendly and great with my kids. She will spend time with you and answer all questions. She is never in a rush or makes you feel rushed either. Love her!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2015

Outstanding Doctor!

Excellent choice for my children. We have been with her since she first began (even before CCHCS). Thanks to the caring she has shown, both of my children want to be doctors too.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2015

wonderful with my son! she seems to remember everything about h from his favorite super hero to his favorite flavor of medicine. my son asks to go see "Dr Peep"

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2012

Best Doctor

Came to Dr. Peak from California, then left for four years to Canada. Child is now 8. Dr. Peak is the best one we've seen in all the states and countries we've lived in. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2011

love and trust dr sandra peak

She gives me peace of mind. I refuse to replace her. She was referred to my husband by a family friend for his daughter and we have been using her for our youngest daughter ever since the death of our first daughter together. I wish dr peak had taken medicaid bc that is why our first child together did not use dr peak. I am so happy that our youngest child can also go to dr peak. She is thorough and doesnt dismiss anything as nothing. I highly recommend dr peak. We can always get same day appts. She is very friendly.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2009

Not very happy with this doctor at all!
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2009

We adore Dr. peak She is always delightful and spends alot of time with our kids

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sandra Peak is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lewisville, TX.

  • Dr. Lizy Varughese

    Dr. Lizy Varughese

    Pediatrics

    Lewisville, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    11
  • Dr. Justin Smith

    Dr. Justin Smith

    Pediatrics

    Lewisville, TX 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (49)
    10
  • Dr. Michael Willcutts

    Dr. Michael Willcutts

    Pediatrics, Pediatric Endocrinology

    Lewisville, TX 0.01 mi

    3.6
    (15)
    21