ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sandra Rodriguez Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sandra Rodriguez?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sandra Rodriguez?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 6th, 2017

Be prepared to wait.

The worst run office. Long waits (even with first appointment of the day) and no call backs. You have to constantly check in with and wait on them for referrals, prescriptions, scheduling, office visits, etc.. Verges on the edge of incompetence.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2015

I really love Dr Rodriguez. I chose her after she was the doctor on shift after my son was born. She's easy to talk to, laid back and I like that she encourages a healthy lifestyle as part of a whole medical approach.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2013

Great with her patients

Dr. Rodriguez spends time talking to her patients to make them comfortable during the visit. My daughter enjoyed her visit.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 8th, 2012

Good doctor...terrible clinic

Dr. Rodriquez is very good. The problem I have is trying to schedule an appointment. Usually when trying to schedule you are given a voice mail and asked to leave a message. You are lucky if they call you back the next day. Today I was able to actually talk to someone when I called, unfortunately I had to sit on hold for 20 minutes before I was able to schedule an appt. I guess this is better than getting a voice mail. I will probably be changing physicians soon due to the hassle involved with scheduling appointments.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2011

The Best Pediatrician in Parker County

Dr. Rodriguez is the best Pediatrician that I have ever taken my children. Not only is she a very knowledgeable about all conditions in kids, but is t ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2008

Takes the time neded to learn about my children

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2016

1.0 Rating

October 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sandra Rodriguez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Willow Park, TX.

  • Dr. Jessica Robbins

    Dr. Jessica Robbins

    Pediatrics

    Willow Park, TX 0 mi

    10
  • Dr. Diane Arnaout

    Dr. Diane Arnaout

    Pediatrics

    Weatherford, TX 0.40 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. Jenica Rose-Stine

    Dr. Jenica Rose-Stine

    Pediatrics

    Weatherford, TX 0.40 mi

    4.5
    (21)
    11