Dr. Sandra Rojas Ruiz MD Patient Reviews

  • Pain Management San Antonio, TX

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

2.0 (-1.8)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    62%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    15%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    23%
  • Wait Time 30.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
June 21st, 2016
not good
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Terrible people skills, she makes you feel even worst than when coming in with pain. She recommended a procedure for pain which was not only ineffective but also extremely expensive and short after was recommending another procedure. Waste of time and money, seems more interested in charging and in patience's health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2015
DR ROJAS IS A 5 STAR DOCTOR
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent doctor since day one. She is a 5 star spine doctor hands down.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2013
Excellent pain management doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a very good doctor to treat pain. I have to thank her for the Ephidural shots she gave me that released me of my severe pain for a few months. When I went to see her I could hardly walk. Now I am much better .I recommend her highly
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rojas is bright, she listens and is sympathetic. Her diagnoses are right on target and you leave her office feeling confident that you are on the right track and she will help you get better. It is most unusual to find a doctor like her who cares about her patients and demonstrates this in her attitude and professionalism.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2012
eight (8) decades later
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Most of my life, have had pain. I thank God for Dr Rojas. It has been six months and with the epidural injections, finally having good days.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel like Dr Rojas has compassion for pain. Dr rojas gives me a feeling of caring about helping me with pain control. It is important to me to have different options available for treatment of my pain. I find that the available options for pain control are open with Dr rojas.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 26th, 2012
WARNING
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Sandra Rojas is still using an extremely dangerous medicine in her epidurals called depo medrol. No dr's still use depo Medrol because it causes major side effects. The memorial hospital around the corner is seeing dozens & dozens of her botched epidural patients each week. Most have massive infections.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 4th, 2012
This dr has serious issues
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Warning this dr is major amateur. She has serious problems for the way she treats you is inhuman. Do yourself a huge favor and don't even waste your time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sandra Rojas Ruiz, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.