Dr. Sandra Sabb MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Farmington Hills, MI

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    65%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    24%
  • Wait Time 10.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
February 9th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm lucky to have Dr. S. Saab as my Dr, I emailed her with a concern and she called me after hours and at home. I have seen plenty of Doctors in my life, but Dr. Saab was the first Dr to call me after hours, normally the doctors have a staff member to call you. So I'm thankful for having her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 4th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would not recommend her to anyone. She seems very disorganized. I started going to Dr. Saab about 4 years ago. There were issues transferring my medical records from another doctor so she asked me what the other doctor diagnosed me with. I told her the diagnosis and she wrote down the wrong thing. It's not too big of a deal because I told her I was diagnosed with ADD and she wrote it as ADHD, but still, there is a difference. One time I went in for an appointment she started reading the wrong chart. Now I know that Ann has a bowel issues. I was also due for a tetanus shot, she said she would be right back to give it to me, and then never came back. The assistant came in and told me I was all set. The next time I went in she stated that I had my tetanus shot the last time I was there because she recorded it but it actually never happened. She just seems a little absent-minded. Maybe she's trying to see too many patients at once and has too much on her mind. Either way, I haven't had a very good experience with this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2013
Amazing Dr.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been taking our son to see Dr.Sabb for almost 2 years now and shee is amazing with him. She makes a check up a game and gets his to do what she needs willing, for a toddler that is a hard task. She gets him in very quick when he is not feeling well. She will call you personally for followup. An all around wonderful Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 25th, 2010
NOPE!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had bleeding for couple of weeks and without even checking if its a miscarriage or anything wanted me to go on oral contraceptives for life??!!! That too in 5mins. No diagnosis/ tests/nothing! On the weight gain issue- according to her twenty pounds is normal...will not go to her again!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2010
Caring and Knowledgeable
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She really listens to me and takes the time to make sure I understand what is going on. She lets me have a voice in my own care and I would highly recommend her to anyone, including my family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 26th, 2009
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sabb takes great care of my family. She is a great listener, and we trust her completely. She has excellent bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2009
Great family Practice Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sabb has been my family's primary care doctor for 5 years now and we all love her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sandra Sabb, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Farmington Hills, MI.