The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sandra Sabb Is this you?
  • 11
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sandra Sabb?


17 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 10th, 2016

I'm lucky to have Dr. S. Saab as my Dr, I emailed her with a concern and she called me after hours and at home. I have seen plenty of Doctors in my life, but Dr. Saab was the first Dr to call me after hours, normally the doctors have a staff member to call you. So I'm thankful for having her!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

I would not recommend her to anyone. She seems very disorganized. I started going to Dr. Saab about 4 years ago. There were issues transferring my medical records from another doctor so she asked me what the other doctor diagnosed me with. I told her the diagnosis and she wrote down the wrong thing. It's not too big of a deal because I told her I was diagnosed with ADD and she wrote it as ADHD, but still, there is a difference. One time I went in for an appointment she started reading the wrong chart. Now I know that Ann has a bowel issues. I was also due for a tetanus shot, she said she would be right back to give it to me, and then never came back. The assistant came in and told me I was all set. The next time I went in she stated that I had my tetanus shot the last time I was there because she recorded it but it actually never happened. She just seems a little absent-minded. Maybe she's trying to see too many patients at once and has too much on her mind. Either way, I haven't had a very good experience with this doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 4th, 2015

Excellent!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2013

Amazing Dr.

I have been taking our son to see Dr.Sabb for almost 2 years now and shee is amazing with him. She makes a check up a game and gets his to do what she needs willing, for a toddler that is a hard task. She gets him in very quick when he is not feeling well. She will call you personally for followup. An all around wonderful Dr.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 25th, 2010

NOPE!

I had bleeding for couple of weeks and without even checking if its a miscarriage or anything wanted me to go on oral contraceptives for life??!!! That too in 5mins. No diagnosis/ tests/nothing! On the weight gain issue- according to her twenty pounds is normal...will not go to her again!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2010

I would highly recommend her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2010

Caring and Knowledgeable

She really listens to me and takes the time to make sure I understand what is going on. She lets me have a voice in my own care and I would highly recommend her to anyone, including my family and friends.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 26th, 2009

Dr. Sabb takes great care of my family. She is a great listener, and we trust her completely. She has excellent bedside manner.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2009

Great family Practice Doctor

Dr. Sabb has been my family's primary care doctor for 5 years now and we all love her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2015

1.0 Rating

February 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sandra Sabb is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Farmington Hills, MI.

  • Dr. Nancy Hurchik-Munaco

    Dr. Nancy Hurchik-Munaco

    Family Medicine

    Farmington Hills, MI 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    36
  • Dr. Diana Soulias

    Dr. Diana Soulias

    Family Medicine

    Farmington Hills, MI 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (7)
    27
  • Dr. Anthony Munaco

    Dr. Anthony Munaco

    Family Medicine

    Farmington Hills, MI 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (11)
    39