ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sandra Sessoms Is this you?

Filter Reviews

48 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.5
  • 41
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sandra Sessoms?

Showing 12 of 48 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2015

Dr. Sessoms is very professional with all her patients and is a smart lady. Impressed! I have been her patient for years and it is obvious she loves her job.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I trust his woman with my life.

Posted on January 21st, 2015

Dr. Sessoms has been my doctor for nearly thirty years for systemic lupus. Many specialties are about the science (ophthalmology), rheumatology is about the art of medicine. Dr. Sessoms excels at the art of medicine. As a physician myself, I have seen her work with other patients, and found it to be excellent. In the past, her appointments were difficult. But now, as a cash on the barrel head practice, they are easy. It's only your life -- shell out if you can. If you are without funds, she sees patients at the San Jose Clinic.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 15th, 2015

Even if paid millions to switch, I would never go anywhere else.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2014

I have seen Dr. Sssom's for over 15 years. My Lupus is now in remission after being ill for some time. She is a very caring Doctor that listens to her patients. She is excellent!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

60 yr old Male Arthrhitis and Gout Patient

Posted on September 1st, 2012

Really Considerate and CaringMedical Doctor

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional!

Posted on July 25th, 2012

I love her professionalism, coupled with her personalism, she is definitely 1 of a kind.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring, Compassionate, and Competent

Posted on July 18th, 2012

Dr. Sessoms is the most caring physician I have ever seen. She takes the time to listen to your problems and works with you to find the most effective and most cost efficient approach to treating RA and its related disorders. I've been a patient for more than 15 years and have always developed trust and great respect for her-both as a doctor and as a person.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient of 22 years

Posted on March 8th, 2012

Dr Sessoms moved to a new location a few years ago. Her new staff is amazing and her care is as always was, exceptional.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Life saver

Posted on October 9th, 2011

Dr. Seasons was my doctor for many years. She spent the time needed to see o my needs and checked on me by phone when I was very ill. She saved my life on three occasions. She is the best when you have a major problem!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

vice president

Posted on March 16th, 2011

she saved my life

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Your office staff

Posted on October 21st, 2009

Leave much to be desired. I would look into extra customer service training or possibly replacing your office manager.Thank you.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 18th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sandra Sessoms is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.