ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sandra Squires Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 7 Comments

2.3
  • 3
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1
  • 10

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
44 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sandra Squires?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Two Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2016

By far the worst doctor I have ever been to see. I wouldn't recommend her to my enemies. Please don't go unless you want your life possibly in ruins.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 30th, 2015

very unprofessional

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BEWARE!!!!

Posted on June 15th, 2014

Dr.Squires took my son under her care after he had severe side effects from a medication he was switched to and after seeing him for a few minutes every 3 days decided to commit him This doctor should have her license to practice revoked and a full investigation on her malpractice on her patients should be examined!!! Anyone seeking compassionate intelligent help should stay clear of this incompetent doctor!!!!!! She never reached out to our family never cared about our input and devasted us with a stroke of her pen!!!#

Promptness
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2013

I am so grateful to have found Dr. Squires! Her ability to listen and comprehend what I am feeling~I can't even put into words what I am feeling. I know whatever, could be painful, she tells me or advises me to do it is truly in my best interest. I trust her with my life and I would recommend Dr. Squires to anyone, not just her speciality in child.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

PTSD

Posted on February 7th, 2012

Very poor patient relations -- don't recommend

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 20th, 2010

Even to patients under her care at the hospital, she was unavailable, off-base, unprofessional. I think further investigation is in order.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 11th, 2009

My experience with Dr. Squires was not good at all. Her bedside manner leaves a lot to be desired and she, in my opinion, does not seem to well educated on what medications to prescribe for different conditions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 3rd, 2017

One Star

Posted on August 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sandra Squires is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newton, NJ.