The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sandra Squires Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sandra Squires?

ADHD

Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD), including the different types and who gets them.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sandra Squires?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    3
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    10
  • Excellent
    3
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    10

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
44 min

Showing 16 Ratings with 7 Comments

2.0 Rating

August 18th, 2016

By far the worst doctor I have ever been to see. I wouldn't recommend her to my enemies. Please don't go unless you want your life possibly in ruins.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 30th, 2015

very unprofessional

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 15th, 2014

BEWARE!!!!

Dr.Squires took my son under her care after he had severe side effects from a medication he was switched to and after seeing him for a few minutes every 3 days decided to commit him This doctor should have her license to practice revoked and a full investigation on her malpractice on her patients should be examined!!! Anyone seeking compassionate intelligent help should stay clear of this incompetent doctor!!!!!! She never reached out to our family never cared about our input and devasted us with a stroke of her pen!!!#

Promptness
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2013

I am so grateful to have found Dr. Squires! Her ability to listen and comprehend what I am feeling~I can't even put into words what I am feeling. I know whatever, could be painful, she tells me or advises me to do it is truly in my best interest. I trust her with my life and I would recommend Dr. Squires to anyone, not just her speciality in child.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 7th, 2012

PTSD

Very poor patient relations -- don't recommend

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 20th, 2010

Even to patients under her care at the hospital, she was unavailable, off-base, unprofessional. I think further investigation is in order.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 11th, 2009

My experience with Dr. Squires was not good at all. Her bedside manner leaves a lot to be desired and she, in my opinion, does not seem to well educated on what medications to prescribe for different conditions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

1.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

4.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2016

1.0 Rating

March 13th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sandra Squires is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newton, NJ.

  • Dr. Nahed El-Kholy

    Dr. Nahed El-Kholy

    Psychiatry

    Newton, NJ 0 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    33
  • Dr. Steven Sarner

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Newton, NJ 0 mi

    3.4
    (17)
    35
  • Dr. Jenny Blanchard

    Dr. Jenny Blanchard

    Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry, Pediatrics

    Newton, NJ 0 mi

    3.1
    (14)
    22