Dr. Sandra Stites MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 51 patient ratings
  • 29 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.1)

29 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    80%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Wait Time 11.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I appreciate Dr. Stites approach during appointments. She is thorough and considerate. I trust Dr. Stites with my healthcare and would recommend her highly to friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2016
Mortgage Underwriting Manager
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very impressed by Dr Stites professionalism and knowledge. She was very easy to talk to and genuinely cared about my concerns. I have recommended her to my family members.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Stites is a very caring doctor with a great bedside manner.She takes the time to know you and wants to know what is going on in your life and any concerns you may have. I never feel rushed and she explains things so that I can understand.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2016
Consultation visit with Dr. Stites
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to see Dr. Stites who has been my doctor most of the last 25 years. It was a consult appointment and we discussed whether I should go on hormones. She listened for 45 minutes while I cried and talked about the many things going on with me. She is a friend and fabulous doctor. She is intuitive and warm. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a new doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I have been a patient of Dr. Stites for 15+ years. She ALWAYS treats me like I'm the only patient she will see that day! I never feel rushed!!! She takes time to address any and every concern. I am grateful for her expert care and HIGHLY recommend her to everyone I know.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2016
Dr. Stites cares about the whole person
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Stites has the best bedside manner of any doctor I have ever come into contact with. I appreciate when a doctor shows sincere compassion for your emotional as well as your physical concerns. She does this!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2016
Blessed
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor visit was great with Dr. Sandra Stites. She answer all my questions and make sure all my concerns are cover. I am so grateful to have her as my doctor and would recommend her to anyone who is looking for a OBGYN doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 9th, 2016
Fantastic person and Doctor.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fantastic Doctor. You can't find a better doctor than Dr. Stites. If you have an appointment scheduled and are looking at reviews as a guide- you will be thanking yourself after you meet her. She is personable, caring, and very knowledgeable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Stites couldn't have been more loving, caring and compassionate when she found out I was going through breast cancer. I so appreciate her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Stites is very attentive. She is very smart and takes her time with her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2016
The Best!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Stites for 20+ years. She is the best! Dr. Stites is professional, knowledgable, caring and compassionate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2016
One of a kind bedside manner
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Stites and her nurse Crystal are personable caregivers. They both take time to make you feel as if you were the only patient of the day. I felt like they cared for me as a person not just their patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sandra Stites, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Overland Park, KS.

Doctor

Dr. Renee Belieu

27 years experience

3.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Bret Gordon

16 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Stephen Gordon

36 years experience

4.3 of 5