Dr. Sandra Stites MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 55 patient ratings
  • 30 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

30 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    84%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Stites is very personable and professional. All medical questions were answered clearly and thoroughly .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I appreciate Dr. Stites approach during appointments. She is thorough and considerate. I trust Dr. Stites with my healthcare and would recommend her highly to friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2016
Mortgage Underwriting Manager
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very impressed by Dr Stites professionalism and knowledge. She was very easy to talk to and genuinely cared about my concerns. I have recommended her to my family members.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Stites is a very caring doctor with a great bedside manner.She takes the time to know you and wants to know what is going on in your life and any concerns you may have. I never feel rushed and she explains things so that I can understand.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2016
Consultation visit with Dr. Stites
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to see Dr. Stites who has been my doctor most of the last 25 years. It was a consult appointment and we discussed whether I should go on hormones. She listened for 45 minutes while I cried and talked about the many things going on with me. She is a friend and fabulous doctor. She is intuitive and warm. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a new doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I have been a patient of Dr. Stites for 15+ years. She ALWAYS treats me like I'm the only patient she will see that day! I never feel rushed!!! She takes time to address any and every concern. I am grateful for her expert care and HIGHLY recommend her to everyone I know.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2016
Dr. Stites cares about the whole person
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Stites has the best bedside manner of any doctor I have ever come into contact with. I appreciate when a doctor shows sincere compassion for your emotional as well as your physical concerns. She does this!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2016
Blessed
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor visit was great with Dr. Sandra Stites. She answer all my questions and make sure all my concerns are cover. I am so grateful to have her as my doctor and would recommend her to anyone who is looking for a OBGYN doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 9th, 2016
Fantastic person and Doctor.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fantastic Doctor. You can't find a better doctor than Dr. Stites. If you have an appointment scheduled and are looking at reviews as a guide- you will be thanking yourself after you meet her. She is personable, caring, and very knowledgeable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Stites couldn't have been more loving, caring and compassionate when she found out I was going through breast cancer. I so appreciate her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Stites is very attentive. She is very smart and takes her time with her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2016
The Best!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Stites for 20+ years. She is the best! Dr. Stites is professional, knowledgable, caring and compassionate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sandra Stites, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Overland Park, KS.

Doctor

Dr. Parul Nguyen

15 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Bret Gordon

17 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Stephen Gordon

37 years experience

4.3 of 5