ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sandra Sulik Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sandra Sulik?


12 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2010

Mom

Dr. Sulik has been my doctor for 17 years. She has gone above and beyond her responsibilities many times for me. She is down to earth and listens! I am grateful for her expert care through the years.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2010

Best ever

She is the best doctor. Smart, caring, thorough, evidence-based. I go to her, and I'm a doctor. You can't get a better recommendation than that.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2010

She's the best!!

Dr. Sulik has been my PCP for well over 15 yrs. I don't have a bad thing to say about her or her nurses. Many times if I needed to see a dr & she wasnt available..there was always another that would see me right away. Yes, a few times I had to wait for awhile before she got to me, but she never made me feel rushed, she always took her time explaining things to me. I've even received phone calls in the evening due to her concern about a problem I had seen her about during the day.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 31st, 2010

Social Worker

Dr. Sulik is hands down the rudest, most impersonal, uncaring, inept physician I have ever come across. Not only has she misdiagnosed several things wrong with me, but after recieving an abnormal pap smear, her office sent me a paper, signed by her, saying that it was all good. Then a whole year later when I went back for my next yearly ob/gyn appointment, she was surprised that I hadn;t returned six months prior, DUE TO AN ABNORMAL PAP!!! Then, when I became upset at their mistake and had a lot of questions, Dr. Sulik tried to rush me out of her office, because God forbid she face the music that she screwed up!Then, while I was pregnant, I hadn;t chosen an ob/gyn yet. I called her office because I was having problems with the pregnany early on, and she refused to see me and sent me to the ER because she was so offended that I hadn't been in to see her yet that she said "I'm obviously NOT your doctor anymore, so I won't treat you!" Now mind you, she's been my Dr. for over ten years and I never officially sswitched to anyone else.I find her to be the most HORRIBLE physician in all the land, and would never refer anyone there or return there!!

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2016

1.0 Rating

October 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sandra Sulik is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fayetteville, NY.

  • Mark McConn

    Family Medicine

    Fayetteville, NY

    4.5
    (37)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Elizabeth Mcnany

    Family Medicine

    Fayetteville, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    9
  • Dr. James Tucker

    Dr. James Tucker

    Family Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Fayetteville, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    44