ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sandra Torres Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sandra Torres?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sandra Torres?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.2 min

Showing 21 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

NEVER answers the phone, Never wants to see her patients.. Says she will refer, but doesn't. Slow if not no response to the pharmacies for refill requests... Terrible Doctor! The WORST that I EVER HAD! GOOD RIDDENCE!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2015

Dr.torres is a very caring doctor, she makes sure she gives you the best care

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2013

Best Doctor I have ever encountered.

Doctor Torres is thorough, thoughtful and respects the patients. She treats me as though my time is as valuable as her own. She doesn't rush me out of the office and always listens to any and all concerns.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 14th, 2012

will never go there again. The office staff is very rude and you will have a hard time even getting an appointment.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2011

Physical exam

Had a very good physical exam. Definitely recommend her. She's thorough. Seems very smart. Not a warm and fuzzy personality but that suits me fine. Up to me to make the followup appt. apparently but that also is OK.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

January 18th, 2016

3.0 Rating

July 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2015

4.0 Rating

February 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sandra Torres is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Jose, CA.

  • Dr. Donald Siao

    Family Medicine

    San Jose, CA 0 mi

    4.6
    (25)
    27
  • Dr. Shashwati Kale

    Family Medicine

    San Jose, CA 0 mi

    3.0
    (24)
    23
  • Dr. Estrellita Chan

    Pediatrics, Family Medicine

    San Jose, CA 0 mi

    37