ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sandra Worrell Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sandra Worrell?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sandra Worrell?

Ratings and Reviews

34 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 34 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2017

Great Doctor

Dr. Worrell has always done a great job for me and my husband. She is very caring and takes her time with you.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

Nice doctor,prompt,no issues so far. Speaks fast probably due to high volume of cases; but listens and asks questions.Efficient.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2014

First time seeing this doctor today. She was nice, caring and actually listened to me. She answered my questions and did not make me feel rushed.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 10th, 2014

I saw her twice. The first time , she was nice and understanding. The second time, was a totally different person. She totally misdiagnosed me. I ended up in ER and finding out I have a ruptured lumbar disc.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2013

Dr. Worrell has been my doctor for many years now and has always been very kind and can always help me feel better!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2012

Dr. Worrell is one of the best physicians I have had the pleasure of working with in my lifetime. She takes the time to LISTEN to what you are saying and as a result is extremely accurate in her diagnosis and treatment. She not only treats me but my son as well. After his brain surgery, I contacted Dr. Worrell about being his primary physician and advocate and despite my son's challenges in communicating, she has provided EXCEPTIONAL care for him. He absolutely trusts her and her judgement and is comfortable discussing any aspect of his care with her. I feel the same. EXCELLENT Doctor and person.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2011

Great Dr,

Dr Worrell is a great Doc, easy to talk to and not in such a hurry that she can't discuss your overall health. With some Dr's you feel rushed and don't have time to question anything but Dr. Worrell makes sure you understand what she is doing and why. ARC is a bit of a pain when it comes to properly billing your insurance but that isnt Dr. Worrell's issue.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2011

I find Doctor Worrell an excellent Doctor with great bedside manners

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2011

Awesome Doctor

I have been a patient of Dr.Worrells for the last year or so. Before seeing Dr.Worrell I saw the same doctor for 15 years so I was nervous about the change but she made it very comfortable for me. She always answered all of my questions and made me feel confident in her treatment plans. She's very friendly and easy to talk to so I never feel like I can't tell her everything. Overall she's a great doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 4th, 2010

Never Again

I was very frustrated after seeing dr. Worrell. I went in for persistent shoulder pain and I had been having a little difficulty getting rid of a cough. Sandra sat in the corner of the room, asked me 3-5 questions about my shoulder then said "there's nothing I can do for you, see a PT." She never put her hands on my shoulder or listen to my chest sounds. I distinctly got the impression she thought I was there to get pain meds. A month later after the cough was still around and the shoulded pain hadnt changed I sought a second opinion. Several tests later I was diagnosed with lung cancer at 26. The only thing Sandra did for me was delay my diagnosis and treatment.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sandra Worrell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kyle, TX.

  • Dr. Margaret Gilmore

    Family Medicine

    Kyle, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6
  • Dr. Angela Gibson

    Family Medicine

    Kyle, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    20
  • Dr. Michael De Lota

    Dr. Michael De Lota

    Family Medicine

    Kyle, TX 0 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    5