The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sandy Bahm Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 9
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Bedside Manner
Wait Time
6.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sandy Bahm?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 6th, 2016

Skilled surgeon. Very pleased. Did my knee replacement

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Suck

Posted on February 9th, 2016

Never got a hold of after the first visit been waiting for 4 month and still nothing on Mri schedule.... Called every week and leave message no one called back

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Straight and to the point

Posted on August 10th, 2013

Dr. Bahm has done different surgeries on me: foot, carpal, elbow. He is straight and to the point as to what needs to be done. He has done a great job on my hand, elbow and right foot. I am surprised that the healing process has not been very long. He really did a terrific job. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 29th, 2013

Dr. Bahm operated on my stepfather two times in his 93 years of life. Both times at an old age Dr Bahm did a wonderful job. My father always said that he was astonished there was no pain.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

First Class

Posted on May 1st, 2012

I saw Dr. Bahm today for the first time. He identified my problem after I had suffered for more than two months with alternative therapies. He was courteous and caring and explained my problem so that I could understand.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Most unfriendly doctor

Posted on April 14th, 2009

Just does his thing, no explanation, have questions and he can ease out of his patient's waiting room and patient does not realize what happened until it is over and then guy refuses to see you in the thereafter for all those unfamiliar unanswered questions about territories that is so unfamiliar to them. Understand he has so many patients and so busy and this is so unfair.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 14th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sandy Bahm is similar to the following 1 Doctors near Columbus, TX.