Dr. Sandy Martin MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Fort Myers, FL

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.6)

26 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    58%
  • Great
    12%
  • Good
    19%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    12%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 8.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very thorough in his exams. Has discovered melanomas and pre cancer lesions early in their development so that treatment was taken care of immediately without dire consequences
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wait was less than a minute. He is thorough and is direct with diagnosis and will break down the diagnosis in simplistic terms or hand written diagrams.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2016
Mrs
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutly AWESOME
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend Dr. Sandy Martin, he has helped me with a skin disorder! His staff is very friendly and helpful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2016
Retired CEO
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Martin is extremely professional and has gathered a first class staff for his office. Best in his field!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2015
WOW Experience!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Martin is by far one of the best doctors in town! I couldn't believe how fast I was seen. My appointment was at 3:50 pm and I was seen by 3:55pm. WOW!!! Dr. Martin communicates and answers questions thoroughly. He doesn't make you feel as if your bothering him when you ask him questions. He's a very sincere doctor. His staff is very friendly and helpful. I would also like to point out that the doctor and staff communicate with respect. Not too many offices communicate with respect and I thought the workplace culture was very impressive. To sum it up, I left his office with a "WOW and experience". I highly recommend Dr. Martin.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2014
patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly respect Dr. Sandy Martin-he cured my husband of a twenty year old itchy spot on his leg-plus discovered he need a small pin head size of cancer on his face. I was alarmd last week when his former office could not tell me-or would not of Dr. Sandy Martins whereabouts-thank goodness now I know.

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2012
The best dermatologist
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Martin is the best dermatologist I have ever met. He is caring and a super diagnostician. He helped me when others could not. I really like him and his office in Ft Myers is wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 30th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 30th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sandy Martin, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Myers, FL.