ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sandy Naples Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.5
  • 13
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sandy Naples?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

One Star

Posted on June 26th, 2016

Worse experience of my life with this Dr. He was arrogant and rude and spoke terribly to me. He made me cry in his office. I was also appalled by his flirtatiousness with the student Drs.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 13th, 2015

I was extremely disappointed with this doctor. I brought my young daughter in because of a bad cold/allergies and because she has severe asthma both her and I were worried. He had the wrong patient name on his computer, he was abrupt, and extremely unfriendly. Wrote my daughter a script, asked where we wanted it filled, said we could check out and walked out the door. No hand shake, nothing. My daughter asked me what she did wrong. Told her nothing that this was her first experience with a doctor with no bedside manner. I will never go to this doctor again. BTW Naples, my daughter's cough got worse and so did her asthma, so much so that I told her if we have to we'll go to the ER if needed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 25th, 2015

I really like Dr. Naples and his staff! They are always friendly and informative! Thanks to him, I'll finally be getting my knee surgery soon!! 😊👍

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dropped

Posted on September 9th, 2013

Swore they told me. Ridiculous policies. Have to continuously contact staff to get any contact other when they want paid.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Why?

Posted on July 17th, 2013

Loved this doctor, but was dropped as a patient without any type of explanation.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2011

We left this doctor because the receptionists were ALWAYS very rude to us, it was sad to leave as he was my doctor for nearly 20 years.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2017

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 2nd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on May 24th, 2016

One Star

Posted on May 10th, 2016

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sandy Naples is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Youngstown, OH.