Dr. Sanford Fineman MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.4
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 8 reviews

Last 12 months:

no change

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 7.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2016
Dr. Fineman. Best neurologist I've seen!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best neurologist in Glendale/Phoenix area. I have seen over 10 different neurologist in this area and he is by far the most attentive and has the best bedside manner and actually listens to you rather than a 5 minute appointment that doeset really help anything with most other neurologists. Very knowledgeable and takes his time to research something if needed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It's been awhile since I've been able to see Dr. Fineman because many of the insurance carriers I had didn't cover him. He was the best neurologist I ever had!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
BEST neurologist in Phoenix by far. 100% TRUST in Dr. Fineman.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2013
Headache and Pain Guidanced
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fineman brought me relief after suffering years of migrain headaches through his knowledge and techniques in the latest treatment methods. I finally feel that they are manageable after decades of suffering. He takes the time to listen to you and is very thorough when discussing your health needs. He also was able to change my life when it came to my suffering from body pain. After years of seeing a pain management doctor to no avail, Dr. Fineman addressed medication changes that reduced my pain for the first time in years. He's great and I admire him as a doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2012
Best Neurologist Ever
Wait time
10 minutes
Dr. Fineman is now with the Cigna Paseo office in Glendale, Az. I have seen him for years for migraines and he is the best doctor ever.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2011
Dr. Fineman is the best physician I have known.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is exemplary in all he does as a neurologist. He is the most punctual MD I've visited. He remembers details from visit to visit and has reviewed your history before each visit. He is incredibly smart, thorough, and the most compassionate MD I've known. HE LISTENS astutely and gives feedback freely. He is ALWAYS in a good mood, hopeful, open-minded, respectful. polite,and completely attentive. I recommend Dr. Fineman without any reservations!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2009
MS help
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
wonderful very compationate and understanding,has helped us for the past 21 years,would not trade for the world.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2008
Great Doctor and Man
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
We really we're lucky to find him. He's cares about his patients and has really helped us with my MS.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sanford Fineman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Scottsdale, AZ.

Doctor

Dr. Amro Stino

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Neeta Jain

24 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Cynthia Stonnington

31 years experience

5.0 of 5