Dr. John Terwilleger MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Orange City, FL

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

31 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    81%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 9.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2017
GREAT DOCTOR
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Terwilliger has been an excellent doctor in every respect for over 14 years
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2014
KIds Love Him
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very personable very professional staff is a joy makes kids feel safe and they not only inform parents but kids too
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2013
Confidence!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Terwilleger & his staff have been providing excellent care for our son. Our pediatrician actually passed away when my son was young,. We had full confidence in him & a friend referred Dr. Terwilleger. He's thorough and calm. He takes time and speaks directly to my son now that he's older. He never discounts our concerns and has had good common sense responses to psychological situations. Instead of running my son to a GI....we tried his solution....which revealed my sons stomach issues were not physically founded. His staff has been helpful & responsive on what symptoms indicate a need for a doctor's visit....I can be a nervous mother
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2010
Wonderful Pediatrician and staff
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband and I have been bringing our three boys to Dr. T since 1991. My boys have never had a fear of going to see Dr. T...even if they were getting a shot. Dr. T and the nurses are part of our family at this point. Dr. T is patient, kind and can be stern to the boys when necessary. We even kept going to Dr. T for 3 years when our insurance changed and Dr. T didn't accept it. Luckily, we are back on a plan that he does take. My whole family has complete confidence in Dr. Terwilleger and his staff! God Bless You!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2009
Wonderful pediatrician!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He spends so much time with you and your child and really gives you a chance to think of any questions or concerns you might have.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2008
A Wonderful Pediatrician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
My two girls have been cared for by Dr. Terwilleger since birth. Dr. T and his staff have ALWAYS provided prompt, courteous and professional care for my darlings. I can't recommend any pediatrician any higher.

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2015

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. John Terwilleger, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Orange City, FL.