Dr. Sang Tran MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Las Vegas, NV

Overall Rating

3.4
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 1.3)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    40%
  • Great
    12%
  • Good
    12%
  • Poor
    12%
  • Bad
    24%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 40.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2017
Great Doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 1st, 2016
Worse Doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
By far the worse experience I've EVER had with a MD. Extremely rude, short (literally), and not to bright. I would NEVER recommend anyone to this guy. Not even my enemy!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 21st, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
They accept walk-ins so sometimes you have to wait a bit longer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 25th, 2014
Excellent doctor I have ever encountered
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was excellent in diagnosis of my illness in a very professional way. I will definitely recommend to all my friends and relatives for Dr. Tran Sang.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 11th, 2014
unacceptable hours of wait!
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to this office based on the reviews they got. Thinking the having a good ratings on some website will help me narrow down my choices. Not until I experienced first hand how bad their services are! As many of the complaints, long hours of waiting just to be called in, also the an hour of wait inside the room! Most people are expecting that the wait is over cause they will called in to be assisted. But not in this clinic! Expect another hour ( inside the room - like a prisoner) waiting the nurse or the doctor to finally take care of you! The worst thing is they called me today, saying that there was some error in the lab and that I will come back for them to draw blood again! What kind of services they have? I feel like they don't really care for their patients time and effort. I hope that the administrator will some how do something about their employees or could be the routine they follow. Someday, all your patients will be gone without you knowing!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 8th, 2014
doctor dismisses problems because he doesn't know how to diagnose it
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tran dismisses my problems and told me to forget about it. Since the blood tests came out normal he says that there isn't anything wrong and there's nothing more he can do. Dismisses all my history of problems, doesn't know how to diagnose it because it's not a common problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2012
The BEST doctor!!!
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tran is the best primary care physician. He listens to his patients and does not make people feel incompetent. My family and all of my extended family go to him as well,including our children.

4.0 of 5
July 24th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2016
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 30th, 2016

3.0 of 5
January 25th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sang Tran, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.