ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sang Tran Is this you?
  • 10
  • 3
  • 3
  • 3
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
40.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sang Tran?


25 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2017

Great Doctor

Best for me.

Wait time
30 minutes
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 1st, 2016

Worse Doctor

By far the worse experience I've EVER had with a MD. Extremely rude, short (literally), and not to bright. I would NEVER recommend anyone to this guy. Not even my enemy!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 21st, 2016

They accept walk-ins so sometimes you have to wait a bit longer.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 25th, 2014

Excellent doctor I have ever encountered

He was excellent in diagnosis of my illness in a very professional way. I will definitely recommend to all my friends and relatives for Dr. Tran Sang.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 11th, 2014

unacceptable hours of wait!

I went to this office based on the reviews they got. Thinking the having a good ratings on some website will help me narrow down my choices. Not until I experienced first hand how bad their services are! As many of the complaints, long hours of waiting just to be called in, also the an hour of wait inside the room! Most people are expecting that the wait is over cause they will called in to be assisted. But not in this clinic! Expect another hour ( inside the room - like a prisoner) waiting the nurse or the doctor to finally take care of you! The worst thing is they called me today, saying that there was some error in the lab and that I will come back for them to draw blood again! What kind of services they have? I feel like they don't really care for their patients time and effort. I hope that the administrator will some how do something about their employees or could be the routine they follow. Someday, all your patients will be gone without you knowing!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 8th, 2014

doctor dismisses problems because he doesn't know how to diagnose it

Dr. Tran dismisses my problems and told me to forget about it. Since the blood tests came out normal he says that there isn't anything wrong and there's nothing more he can do. Dismisses all my history of problems, doesn't know how to diagnose it because it's not a common problem.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2012

The BEST doctor!!!

Dr. Tran is the best primary care physician. He listens to his patients and does not make people feel incompetent. My family and all of my extended family go to him as well,including our children.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2016

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2016

3.0 Rating

March 30th, 2016

3.0 Rating

January 25th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sang Tran is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.

  • Dr. Warren Magnus

    Family Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    4.3
    (3)
    20
  • Dr. Victor Chou

    Family Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    3.9
    (6)
    33
  • Dr. Arnold Finn

    General Practice, Family Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 0.16 mi

    52