The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sangeeta Agrawala Is this you?
  • 27
  • 5
  • 3
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sangeeta Agrawala?


40 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 28th, 2015

INCOMPETENT LAZY RUDE STAFF

will not be going back after too many mistakes, the office staff is completly incompetent and rude, not to mention lazy, today was the last straw... they didn't even give my daughter her checkup or shots, they said I booked the wrong kind of appt, and made sure to tell me it was my fault before I even said a word about it, the nurses give the shots so even if the dr was busy, why couldn't they just get her vaccinated

Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2013

Change Makes A Difference

I have always wanted a good doctor for my children and for years I was unsuccessful. Doctor after doctor, I finally found someone who cared about them and was able to diagnose my son correctly! For years, no other doctor did that for me and I could have had a resolution long time ago. The staff is friendly, the associates are patient and informative. I am so glad I found this practice!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2013

Wonderful doctor very professional

All my grandchildren have been to visit her. She takes the children's welfare very seriously. She's very gentle and very patient with the children. ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2012

Best Ever!!!!

Dr. Agrawala and the staff at Texas Family Pediatrics are the BEST!!! My children range from 13 to 21 years old and have been coming to Dr. Agrawala for many years now. Even though my eldest is too old (she wishes she weren't) she now has friends with children and refers them. I also have referred a number of new clients, including my niece.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2011

Excellent child specialist

She is very sharp at diagnosis. Very friendly. She knows my child in and out. We are very happy with her and would highly recommend her to anyone

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 5th, 2010

Well I think the setup, the office is pretty nice and clean. However, the wait is terrible in my case I've always waited no less than 30 minutes. She is a nice Dr. but in my opinion she needs to work on listening to her patients. My child on several occassions has tried speaking with her and she simply ignores my child. I dont appreciate that just because she is a child doesn't not mean she is not important. You would think since she is a pediatric she would have more patience.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2010

love her

she is the best

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2009

phone number

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2008

sangeeta agrawala has really made a difference in our lives, as a first time mother i dont know what i would have done without her. she always fully explains any questions, takes time when shes with my daughter weather there is an office full of sick kids or not we always feel as though were the only patients in the office. she has never misdiagnosed my daughter in 2 years!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

4.0 Rating

February 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sangeeta Agrawala is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sugar Land, TX.

  • Benjamin Po Jr

    Pediatric Dentistry, Pediatrics

    Katy, TX

    4.9
    (55)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Joyce Yue

    Pediatrics

    Sugar Land, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    10
  • Dr. Hanh Nguyen

    Pediatrics

    Sugar Land, TX 0 mi

    4.3
    (15)
    16