Dr. Sangeeta Agrawala MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 42 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    69%
  • Satisfied
    17%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Wait Time 18 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
January 27th, 2015
INCOMPETENT LAZY RUDE STAFF
Friendly Staff
will not be going back after too many mistakes, the office staff is completly incompetent and rude, not to mention lazy, today was the last straw... they didn't even give my daughter her checkup or shots, they said I booked the wrong kind of appt, and made sure to tell me it was my fault before I even said a word about it, the nurses give the shots so even if the dr was busy, why couldn't they just get her vaccinated
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2013
Change Makes A Difference
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have always wanted a good doctor for my children and for years I was unsuccessful. Doctor after doctor, I finally found someone who cared about them and was able to diagnose my son correctly! For years, no other doctor did that for me and I could have had a resolution long time ago. The staff is friendly, the associates are patient and informative. I am so glad I found this practice!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2013
Wonderful doctor very professional
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
All my grandchildren have been to visit her. She takes the children's welfare very seriously. She's very gentle and very patient with the children. ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2012
Best Ever!!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Agrawala and the staff at Texas Family Pediatrics are the BEST!!! My children range from 13 to 21 years old and have been coming to Dr. Agrawala for many years now. Even though my eldest is too old (she wishes she weren't) she now has friends with children and refers them. I also have referred a number of new clients, including my niece.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2011
Excellent child specialist
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is very sharp at diagnosis. Very friendly. She knows my child in and out. We are very happy with her and would highly recommend her to anyone
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 5th, 2010
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Well I think the setup, the office is pretty nice and clean. However, the wait is terrible in my case I've always waited no less than 30 minutes. She is a nice Dr. but in my opinion she needs to work on listening to her patients. My child on several occassions has tried speaking with her and she simply ignores my child. I dont appreciate that just because she is a child doesn't not mean she is not important. You would think since she is a pediatric she would have more patience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2010
love her
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
she is the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
sangeeta agrawala has really made a difference in our lives, as a first time mother i dont know what i would have done without her. she always fully explains any questions, takes time when shes with my daughter weather there is an office full of sick kids or not we always feel as though were the only patients in the office. she has never misdiagnosed my daughter in 2 years!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sangeeta Agrawala, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Sugar Land, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Joyce Yue

10 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Suryakumari Battu

45 years experience

3.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Crystal Kelly

23 years experience

5.0 of 5