The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sangeeta Pande Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sangeeta Pande?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.5 min

Showing 18 Ratings with 4 Comments

2.0 Rating

July 21st, 2017

Does not respond to patient calls/inquiries in a timely manner, if at all. Rushes through the appointment and gives you a very short and quick answer if you ask a question. Very mechanical. Only accepts cash or credit cards. If you don't have either one, you might not be seen. Also, very limited staff.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2016

We've been with Dr. Pande since 2009. She is one of the most sincere and caring doctors I've ever met. So many up and downs, and each time she was open, honest regarding each diagnosis. She also discussed every available option including the ones she thought was best. I highly recommend her and stand by her as a physician.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

November 6th, 2015

Wonderful Physician

My mother is a patient of Dr S. Pande, I've had the pleasure of meeting her and observing how she cares for her. Dr. Pande is a caring physician whom takes the time to really listen to her patients. She addresses every concern or issue a patient may have, as well as refer a patient to the right medical care pertaining to the problem. Dr Pande then follows up to ensure her clients have received the appropriate care for their medical illness. I'd highly recommend Dr Pande to anyone. Great doctor great bedside manner.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 10th, 2014

Bad

I did not like the experience. I have medullary sponge kidney disease I pass kidney stones alot and have high blood pressure. We talked I told her about my pain which I'm in about 3 to 4 days a week. She asked for my prescriptions I pulled them all out she wrote them down got to my pain medication from last stone attack and said I don't give pain meds......... I said I didn't ask for any. Then proceeded to tell me the pain is in my head. I will not go back to her. When you have to goto a medicaid doctor they usually treat you like crap.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2016

3.0 Rating

August 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

June 18th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2015

2.0 Rating

February 20th, 2015

1.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sangeeta Pande is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.

  • Dr. James Hinrichs

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine, Pathology

    Saint Louis, MO 0.01 mi

    42
  • Dr. Suresh Mathew

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Saint Louis, MO 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    25
  • Dr. Nisarg Desai

    Internal Medicine, Residency

    Saint Louis, MO 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    5