Dr. Sangita Nagpal MD, BS, MBBS Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Howell, NJ

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

23 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    65%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    17%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 20.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2016
Mother
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nagpal has been the pediatrician for both my boys since they were born. She is one of the finest doctors that I have ever met. Dr. Nagpal is a thorough physician and takes no chances. If she has any question, then she sends us to a specialist. I trust her judgment and advice. If Dr. Nagpal recommends a vaccine or medication, then I give it to my sons. I always have a lot of questions and it is important to me that I am not rushed at office visits. Dr. Nagpal takes whatever time is necessary to treat the child and inform the parent. Her office staff is always pleasant and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Nagpal for the care of any age child.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nagpal is very thorough and cares a lot about her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2015
best pediatrician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've gone to different pediatricians that I was just not happy with at all. So I started to do a lot of research and found Dr. Nagpal. She is kind and is always right on with her diagnoses.My daughter loves going to the doctor and she's 4.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
friendly and spot on. Not in a rush with antibiotics, 14 years and counting
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2015
Excellent Dr.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nagpal is an excellent pediatrician my son loves her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2015
Excellent pediatrician!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have been taking all of my children to Dr.Nagpal for 6 years. Love her and the entire staff. Excellent at diagnosing my children's various illnesses and very thorough. Highly recommend Dr. Nagpal to anyone looking for a pediatrician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Truly a caring and compassionate doctor.

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a new patient to practice.My 5 year old was sufferring from a medical problem for 1 year.She was fantastic with her diagnosis and treatment.A year long problem solved in 1 week.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2013
Wonderful Physician
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Sangita Nagpal, MD has been my childrens physician for over 17 years. Would not consider taking them anywhere else. The Dr. has always been accurate with her diagnosis and makes the children her first priority. At times, she has even called to check on the children at home as well as the parents. The staff is a great asset to the practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
July 23rd, 2010
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The stuff is wonderful but dr Nagpal is more like a robot it seemd like her main goal was to get us out of her office as soon as possible.

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sangita Nagpal, MD, BS, MBBS is similar to these 3 Doctors near Howell, NJ.