ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sangita Nagpal Is this you?
  • 15
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sangita Nagpal?


23 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2016

Mother

Dr. Nagpal has been the pediatrician for both my boys since they were born. She is one of the finest doctors that I have ever met. Dr. Nagpal is a thorough physician and takes no chances. If she has any question, then she sends us to a specialist. I trust her judgment and advice. If Dr. Nagpal recommends a vaccine or medication, then I give it to my sons. I always have a lot of questions and it is important to me that I am not rushed at office visits. Dr. Nagpal takes whatever time is necessary to treat the child and inform the parent. Her office staff is always pleasant and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Nagpal for the care of any age child.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2015

Dr. Nagpal is very thorough and cares a lot about her patients.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2015

best pediatrician

I've gone to different pediatricians that I was just not happy with at all. So I started to do a lot of research and found Dr. Nagpal. She is kind and is always right on with her diagnoses.My daughter loves going to the doctor and she's 4.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2015

friendly and spot on. Not in a rush with antibiotics, 14 years and counting

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2015

Excellent Dr.

Dr. Nagpal is an excellent pediatrician my son loves her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2015

Excellent pediatrician!

Have been taking all of my children to Dr.Nagpal for 6 years. Love her and the entire staff. Excellent at diagnosing my children's various illnesses and very thorough. Highly recommend Dr. Nagpal to anyone looking for a pediatrician.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2015

Truly a caring and compassionate doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2014

I am a new patient to practice.My 5 year old was sufferring from a medical problem for 1 year.She was fantastic with her diagnosis and treatment.A year long problem solved in 1 week.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2013

Wonderful Physician

Sangita Nagpal, MD has been my childrens physician for over 17 years. Would not consider taking them anywhere else. The Dr. has always been accurate with her diagnosis and makes the children her first priority. At times, she has even called to check on the children at home as well as the parents. The staff is a great asset to the practice.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 23rd, 2010

The stuff is wonderful but dr Nagpal is more like a robot it seemd like her main goal was to get us out of her office as soon as possible.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sangita Nagpal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Howell, NJ.

  • Andrew Krakowski

    Pediatrics, Dermatology

    Freehold, NJ

    4.3
    (46)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Vicente Mision

    Pediatrics

    Howell, NJ 0.02 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    46
  • Dr. Luis Manlapid

    Dr. Luis Manlapid

    Pediatrics

    Howell, NJ 0.05 mi

    4.6
    (6)
    42