Dr. Sangjin Oh MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 58 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.1)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    84%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 9.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2016
Very social, informative, and prosfessional
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Answers questions quick regarding my condition, knowledge base of Multiple Sclerosis is exceptional! Would recommend any patient who wants answers about their brain disorder to come and Dr. Oh.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2016
'Retired' Rehabilitation Techician/Now just fight (ms)
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After 7+yrs, he is family, I'm presently in search of the perfect health insurance that covers Dr. Oh's needs because he covers all of mine. He goes above & beyond with his patients. He's been on point w/all experiences thus far even Rx issuance unlike my PCP. ~smile
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Oh was so kind not only to my mom who had just had a stroke and was very emotionally and physically fragile, but to our family as well. He took the time to explain her condition to all of us and treated my mom with the respect of a living, breathing human and not a dying old woman like those in the hospital have been doing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor in every way. I recommend him to anyone in need of a neurologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Oh always takes the time to explain things so I understand.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 7th, 2014
very informative
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He explains things to you and does not just seem to rush in and out. Like most doctors, he has been unable to disagnose or cure the problem, but at least he seems sincere in his efforts and keeps me informed as to why he does what he does.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2013
Very kind and good diagnostician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I havegone to Dr OH for about 2 years - he was recommended by other family members. He is very compassionate and his staff is friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2013
Very good Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love seeing Dr Oh, he is very easy to talk to and does not make you feel rushed during the visit and he listens to you. He is treating me for MS and seems very knowledgeable about MS symptoms and how to treat them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2012
Great Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he explains in detail
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2011
Good doc
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a wonderful doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2011
He's a great doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a great doctor. He spent time with me. He tried to help treat my problems. He was able to quickly diagnose and provide great treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 27th, 2011
Sadly Disappointed
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was sent to Dr Oh after an injury to my back. He simply ordered therapy and MRIs When the ins cut therapy he seemed to just not care or want to treat me. All he did for over six months was write scripts for pain meds but not seem to care to find out why I am in constant pain or how to fix it. His reports show he treated me in ways that he never once did....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sangjin Oh, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Glen Burnie, MD.

Doctor

Dr. Harjit Bajaj

37 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Muhammad Dughly

40 years experience

1.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Surriya Azam

42 years experience

2.6 of 5