ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sangjin Oh Is this you?
  • 52
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sangjin Oh?


62 Ratings with 17 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

Excellent Patient care.

Listens patiently to concerns. Never feels rushed although wait time is minimal. Follows up & makes you feel like he's always happy to see you. Familiar with & concerned about resolving your specific issues. Coordinates well with other Drs .

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2016

Very social, informative, and prosfessional

Answers questions quick regarding my condition, knowledge base of Multiple Sclerosis is exceptional! Would recommend any patient who wants answers about their brain disorder to come and Dr. Oh.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2016

'Retired' Rehabilitation Techician/Now just fight (ms)

After 7+yrs, he is family, I'm presently in search of the perfect health insurance that covers Dr. Oh's needs because he covers all of mine. He goes above & beyond with his patients. He's been on point w/all experiences thus far even Rx issuance unlike my PCP. ~smile

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2015

Dr. Oh was so kind not only to my mom who had just had a stroke and was very emotionally and physically fragile, but to our family as well. He took the time to explain her condition to all of us and treated my mom with the respect of a living, breathing human and not a dying old woman like those in the hospital have been doing.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

Great doctor in every way. I recommend him to anyone in need of a neurologist.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2015

Excellent doctor, don't let location fool you
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2015

Dr. Oh always takes the time to explain things so I understand.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 7th, 2014

very informative

He explains things to you and does not just seem to rush in and out. Like most doctors, he has been unable to disagnose or cure the problem, but at least he seems sincere in his efforts and keeps me informed as to why he does what he does.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2013

Very kind and good diagnostician

I havegone to Dr OH for about 2 years - he was recommended by other family members. He is very compassionate and his staff is friendly.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2013

Very good Doctor

I love seeing Dr Oh, he is very easy to talk to and does not make you feel rushed during the visit and he listens to you. He is treating me for MS and seems very knowledgeable about MS symptoms and how to treat them.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2012

Great Doctor

he explains in detail

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2011

Good doc

He is a wonderful doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sangjin Oh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Glen Burnie, MD.

  • Dr. Talat Alvi

    Dr. Talat Alvi

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Glen Burnie, MD 0 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    24
  • Dr. Harjit Bajaj

    Neurology

    Glen Burnie, MD 0 mi

    4.2
    (23)
    37
  • Dr. Rascha Dughly

    Psychiatry, Sleep Medicine

    Glen Burnie, MD 0 mi

    3.4
    (5)
    11