ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sanjay Bhansali Is this you?
  • 20
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sanjay Bhansali?


27 Ratings with 10 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

Envoy consultatiob

Bad bad total experience

Wait time
30 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2015

Best doctor

The best doctor in this field that I've gotten to see so far. He was the only doctor that did not give up on me saying that I'm going to be deaf forever. I would most definitely recommend him to everyone that I know.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2012

Great Doctor

I would and have recommended Dr. Bhansali. He is a very caring, professional, and excellent at what he does. For me, that was a cochlear implant and the results were beyond my expectations.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2011

This is the very best Doctor you can find for a problem with Dizziness, he is a expert and knows his stuff if you have had problems finding a Doctor to treat Vertigo or Manier's disease this Doctor can treat any of these. Don't look any further.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2010

Finally, a doctor who can actually cure an ear infection!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2010

Accurate Doc

He will not try to sell expensive hearing aid. Very direct, but a good doc overall.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2009

Wonderful doctor

I could not have asked for a better physician.I had a tumor on the parotid gland. He advised me to have it removed. Everything went as he had explained and I am doing great.He called several times after surgery and urged me to call him if I had any questions or problems.I am very appreciative for his care and concern. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2009

Dr. Bhansali was very attentive and took time to make a thorough review before finding I have otosclerosis. Another ENT referred me to Dr. B saying if he had my problem he would go to Dr. B. Dr. B did a stapedectomy and I am hearing well again. So many ENTs just just want to sell high profit hearing aids these days.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2009

Compassionate Doctor

Dr. Bhansali has provided medical care to my young daughter. He listened to my concerns and answered questions. Professional & accurate.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2008

Stapes surgery allowed me to regain my hearing in left ear after 10 yrs

I was refered to Dr. Bhansali by an EENT doctor (Dr Robert Gadledge) who thought he could help. Bhansali replaced the stapes in the left ear in a 30 min (or less)surgery after 10 yrs without hearing in my left ear.

Accurate Diagnosis
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sanjay Bhansali is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

  • Dr. Richard Pollock

    Dr. Richard Pollock

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Atlanta, GA 0.40 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    45
  • Dr. Norman Novelly

    Pediatrics, Otolaryngology

    Atlanta, GA 0.40 mi

    4.6
    (21)
    39
  • Dr. Gamwell Rogers

    Dr. Gamwell Rogers

    Otolaryngology, Sleep Medicine

    Atlanta, GA 0.58 mi

    4.0
    (10)
    12