Dr. Sanjay Bhansali MD Patient Reviews

  • Otolaryngology Atlanta, GA

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.3)

27 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    74%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
March 6th, 2017
Envoy consultatiob
Wait time
30 minutes
Bad bad total experience
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 24th, 2015
Best doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best doctor in this field that I've gotten to see so far. He was the only doctor that did not give up on me saying that I'm going to be deaf forever. I would most definitely recommend him to everyone that I know.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2012
Great Doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would and have recommended Dr. Bhansali. He is a very caring, professional, and excellent at what he does. For me, that was a cochlear implant and the results were beyond my expectations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2011
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is the very best Doctor you can find for a problem with Dizziness, he is a expert and knows his stuff if you have had problems finding a Doctor to treat Vertigo or Manier's disease this Doctor can treat any of these. Don't look any further.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Finally, a doctor who can actually cure an ear infection!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2010
Accurate Doc
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He will not try to sell expensive hearing aid. Very direct, but a good doc overall.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2009
Wonderful doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I could not have asked for a better physician.I had a tumor on the parotid gland. He advised me to have it removed. Everything went as he had explained and I am doing great.He called several times after surgery and urged me to call him if I had any questions or problems.I am very appreciative for his care and concern. I would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2009
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bhansali was very attentive and took time to make a thorough review before finding I have otosclerosis. Another ENT referred me to Dr. B saying if he had my problem he would go to Dr. B. Dr. B did a stapedectomy and I am hearing well again. So many ENTs just just want to sell high profit hearing aids these days.

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2009
Compassionate Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bhansali has provided medical care to my young daughter. He listened to my concerns and answered questions. Professional & accurate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2008
Stapes surgery allowed me to regain my hearing in left ear after 10 yrs
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
I was refered to Dr. Bhansali by an EENT doctor (Dr Robert Gadledge) who thought he could help. Bhansali replaced the stapes in the left ear in a 30 min (or less)surgery after 10 yrs without hearing in my left ear.

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sanjay Bhansali, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.