Dr. Sanjay Chaudhary MD Patient Reviews

  • Rheumatology Cary, NC

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 37 patient ratings
  • 20 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.5)

37 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    78%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 6.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2016
Glad I chose this Dr
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have to say all of my expectations of the Dr and staff have been meet and exceeded.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2016
If you have pain Dr. Sanjay is the one to go to
Easy Appointment
Dr. Sanjay is a super star. He understand the case well and then will discuss and plan the treatment to fix the issue. he is a great Doctor to be with. the staff too if excellent. Thank you Doctor for taking care of me and treating me sickness well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2015
Professional, Friendly and Courteous Doctor and Staff!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
CRAA provides the absolute best care for its patients. Dr. Chaudhary is the very best at what he does, he has surrounded himself with knowledgeable employees who care for each and every patient and tend to their individual needs. The staff is always friendly and professional. I highly recommend him to anyone suffering from RA you will leave feeling better each and every time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 25th, 2015
Nice doctor and staff!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Chaudhary is friendly & makes me feel comfortable, & confident in him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank you Dr Chaudhary and Cary Rheumatology
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2014
Feeling confident
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had one appointment with this doctor. It was lengthly, he was very approachable, great listener and compassionate. I knew he was going on vacation and had appt. set up after that to discuss test results etc. He called me on his vacation to go over some things, which truly made me feel not as frightened about all. Above and beyond and appreciated! Looking forward to getting the right care so I may get on with life. I have a few medical issues and feel confident he is the right doctor for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2013
Worthwhile Visit
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Recently had my first visit with Dr Chaudhary. Very impressed with his calm but straight forward attitude. He will not order unnecessary test or medicine. He gives good useful recommendations. Highly recommend him if you are looking for a good rheumatologist. By the way if you are looking for a physician who can prescribe narcotic prescription or such meds then do not even bother asking him or going to him for a visit. He does not prescribe controlled pain meds. Find a pain managment clinic.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2013
No More Pain
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My friend told me about her arthritis doctor. I asked my primary care to referred me to Dr Chaudhary. I was given appointment in same week !!!. He has one of the most caring staff, very tastefully decorated office. Best part was doctor himself. he is very honest , does not rush, and listens. After couple of visits he diagnosed me and put me right medicine. Now I am painfree on very mild medicine and back to enjoying my life again. Thank you Cary Rheumatology and everyone who works there.

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2013
Great Experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Chaudhary has been taking care of me for last 8 years. He is wonderful, caring physician. I have recommended many of my friends and even some family members to him. I used to see him in his previous practice of UNC. But after he moved couple of years ago to Cary to start his own practice, I could not follow up for sometime due to distance. Now I am able to reestablish my care with his new practice because we moved to Apex due to job. He is same caring physician. He also made sure that his office staff also takes good care of his patients. Everything is done on time. By the way he never had anyone name Tammy working for him in previous office or current office as someone wrote in one of the review ( just a clarification). ( And I am going to his office for many years) Highly recommend anyone looking for a caring rheumatologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 14th, 2013
Mad
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was referred to this practice by my doctor , was told by Tammy that he needed to review my notes .ok that was about 2 weeks ago. Called this am.They can't take me? Why ? Tammy informed me that I was referred back to my other doctor.Tammy was rude! This office didnt even bother to call and tell me.let me hang for 2 weeks!!! Thanks a lot.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2013
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After moving to this town, I was looking for a Rheumatologist for quite a while because I didn't want to settle for any doctor and thank God I didn't. After my visit to, Dr. Sanjay Chaudhary It became clear to me that I have found the best doctor in town. He is very knowledgeble, pleasant to talk and understands individual needs. Front staff was very nice and friendly. My whole experience was wonderful and I'll definitely recommend to my friends and my family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2013
Best Rheumatologist In NC!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love this doctor. I went in and he was wonderful, he listened to all my concerns. He also saved me money by recommending i get an ultrasound of my hands in his office prior to the x-ray. It was fast and it was able to assure my problem. He than had a great plan and did not prescribe a lot of medications, just what i needed. Very happy will recommend to all my family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sanjay Chaudhary, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cary, NC.