Overall Review

3.3
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    38%
  • Satisfied
    23%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    31%
  • Wait Time 24 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

2.0 of 5
December 10th, 2013
In and out in 30 Seconds
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Doctor does all the talking and absolutely no listening - even turned his back and walked out while I was in mid-sentence trying to express a concern I had. The same applies to his staff - it's basically their way or no way with no flexiblity concerning appointments. I've always been told that if a Dr. won't listen to you - you should find another Dr.. I think his clinic has a lot in common with Henry Ford. How many can you get out the door each day.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2013
GREAT DOCTOR
Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
THE BEST DOC I EVER HAD!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 11th, 2012
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
poor dr ann the lady at the front desk thinks she is the dr and is a smart a@@ sent me a letter said he wouldnt see me any more and wouldnt discuss it with me to me thats not a good dr
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 25th, 2012
Mrs.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Chavda has been my Dr for over 10 years. I have always been very pleased with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 16th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. refused to see me when the levels of the drug that he prescribed me to take were lower than what he said they should be....that I wasn't taking drugs as he prescribed....despite the fact that I told him I had to cut it back in order for my job performance to be what it needed to be and the drug hindered that. He was treating me for high blood pressure then sent me a letter stating that he wouldn't see me anymore & refused to discuss anything else on the matter.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 12th, 2011
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It seems that when he sees someone in the hallway or out and about they forget who keeps them in the business
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2010
Awesome Doctor!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Chavda listens to me and takes the time to accurately diagnose my illnesses. The best Dr. I have had in a long time! He saved my father's life when he was on call at the ER and my father had been misdiagnosed. Very thorough, prompt and careful. An excellent Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2009
Dr. Sanjay Chavda, Good for the neighborhood!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have known "Dr. Sanja" for over 3 months, and he and his wife are our family doctors now. He has been involved with my family and my neighborhood, and being a wonderful part of the overall living experience. Caring and compassionate, the Chavdas have always been available for my family needs. My other neighbors love this family just because they are lovable!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sanjay Chavda, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hopkinsville, KY.

Doctor

Dr. Geeta Chavda

19 years experience

3.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Aalap Majmudar

4 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Prakash Shah

35 years experience

3.7 of 5