ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sanjay Jatana Is this you?
  • 16
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sanjay Jatana?


22 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2016

Fantastic bedside manner!

Dr. Jatana makes you feel very comfortable, not only because he is very knowledgeable, but because he takes the time to answer all your questions and listen to you - not very common with doctors. I would recommend him any time!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 19th, 2016

Dr. Jatana is a really good doctor in my estimation. He was recommended by my close friend who is also a physician. I found Dr. Jatana to be kind, extremely knowledgeable and I have gotten some pain relief after surgery--Prior to surgery I was in extreme pain and really depressed over multiple health problems which included cervical, lumbar, S1, and hip issues. Dr. Jatana took on a tough case and really helped me. Top notch experience

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2016

So happy with all my results

I have had 5 back and neck surgeries with Dr. Jatana. You get first class service with him, I would never go to anyone else. I like Dr. Jatana’s easy and caring manner, his steady hands and his confidence. All of my surgeries have successfully eliminated my pain and symptoms.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2014

Best spine surgeon in this region - had fantastic results with cervical surgery

I had a cervical surgery with Dr. Jatana and have had amazing results, gave my life back to me. I would never go to anyone else. He came Highly recommended and he is the one of the most gifted surgeons I have seen. He is,hands down, the best spine surgeon in this region. Caring, explains condition in detail, truly compassionate, and top skilled surgeon. Also impressed with his staff as they were very helpful and organized. Fortunate to have found such a technically skilled surgeon.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 20th, 2013

Dr. Jatana cancelled spine surgery the vey morning of the surgery. After following his recommendation and getting a 2nd opinion as to what made sense, confirming his recommendation, he showed no interest in doing the surgery that he cancelled in a timely fashion, showing very little concern for my condition. He is very callus to patient's needs

Doctor's Response

Unfortunately sometimes the health of the patient warrants a cancellation of surgery.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 17th, 2012

Spinal fusion gone terribly wrong

My friend went to this doctor, he gave her a spinal fusion. This woman is as skinny as can be, one of those size "0" types. She had no business getting a titanium rod stuck in her tiny body. Within one year after moving from CO, she had to have the fusion reversed due to screws sticking her vital organs. She is a miserable mess now.

Doctor's Response

We would welcome comments from the patient herself.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2016

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sanjay Jatana is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Englewood, CO.

  • Dr. David Wong

    Dr. David Wong

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Englewood, CO 0 mi

    3.9
    (20)
    40
  • Dr. Gary Ghiselli

    Dr. Gary Ghiselli

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Englewood, CO 0 mi

    3.7
    (40)
    19
  • Dr. Robert Bess

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Englewood, CO 0 mi

    3.6
    (12)
    37