The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sanjay Gupta Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sanjay Gupta?

Facelift

Get the facts about facelift, including the visible signs of aging that different types of procedures can address.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sanjay Gupta?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 6 Comments

4.0 Rating

April 28th, 2015

Best experience I have had with a specialist

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 18th, 2014

The office staff is extremely rude. I will never deal with an office who has such a lack of concern for patients after surgery. Dr. Gupta is wonderful but he really needs to fix his office environment. Rachel especially and office manager Linda

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 10th, 2012

Went to him & all he talked about was me losing weight it did not pretain to my allergy issues. Would not recommend him. He has no follow up

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2012

He was very caring,smart and professional. I can't believe how fast my daughter recovered after her surgery. He does a top notch job. We will never go anywhere else.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2010

Truly recommend Dr Gupta to friends and family. He is very caring and listens to the patient. Both my self and spouse are his patients and have had nothing but excellent care.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2009

Dr. Gupta is worth the wait

After 2 failed sinus surgeries & 20+ years of sinus infections & misery - I had NO interest in seeing another ENT. My oldest daughter then needed her tonsils out... as I answered questions re: her & Dr. Gupta started asking me questions about me... somehow I ended up in his chair. Then, not long after that - I was in my 3rd sinus surgery with him!That was the BEST decision of my life - never before have I been able to openly BREATHE! Breathing, in my opinion, is a GOOD thing! He has been the most effective, caring & amazing surgeon I have ever seen. He actually cares about ME, not just my sinuses. He truly cares that I feel good - not bad. That I healed correctly - not just for his paycheck. I can't say enough about Dr. Gupta. Well, here is the most honest review I could give of ANY doctor: He has since operated on 3 out of 5 of my kids & I have referred my brother to him as well. THAT is a solid recommendation. If you trust a doctor enough to put your kids completely under....

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2016

4.0 Rating

April 25th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sanjay Gupta is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greeley, CO.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Sarmad Sabour

    Otolaryngology

    Greeley, CO 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
  • Dr. Julian Henley

    Otolaryngology

    Greeley, CO 0 mi

    3.0
    (15)
    40
  • Dr. Arthur Chen

    Dr. Arthur Chen

    Otolaryngology

    Greeley, CO 1.83 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    14