ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sanjay Reddy Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.8
  • 16
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.8 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sanjay Reddy?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Good experience

Posted on June 11th, 2017

I thought the entire process was very well coordinated, he is a nice guy, spent time with me explaining what he thought I should do, and his staff is very pleasant- especially the front desk person

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2015

Professional, informative and caring. I Had an endo and colonoscopy. He diagnosed my GERD and office staff pleasantly explained the details.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2012

Dr. Reddy is professional, talented and caring physician. I am in the medical field and have seen first hand how Dr. Reddy cares, treats and continually thinks about the well-being of his patients. Professionally, Dr. Reddy is capeable and well-trained gastroenterologist. I'd refer friends & family to him anytime, and have several times already. They are happy and satisified pateints today.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Experience and Doctor!!

Posted on November 12th, 2012

I was referred to Dr. Sanjay Reddy by my PCP and recently had my first routine colonoscopy. I couldn't be more satisfied with the entire process. I was nervous at my consult appointment but Dr. Reddy explained everything thoroughly, took the time to answer all of my questions, and made me feel comfortable about the procedure. Dr. Reddy's staff was also extremely professional and caring which only added to the positivity of my experience. I highly recommend Dr. Reddy to everyone looking for a well-trained, experienced Gastroenterologist who is kind and caring, with an outstanding bedside manner. I will continue to spread the word of my great experience to all I come into contact with, both personally and professionally.-An Extremely Pleased Patient

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 2nd, 2012

Dr Reddy has little compassion and undestanding of his patients. He does not try to work it out with patients who are reluctant to take ALL the medications he recommends. He doesn't want to listen the patient's viewpoint and fear. You either have to follow his treatment blindly or he refuses to see you anymore. As his patient, you have no voice.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Picky Patient

Posted on August 2nd, 2011

I enjoyed getting to know Dr Reddy in our visit before my procedure- he is personal, caring, and very well trained- U of Chicago and U Miami.He is one of 3 docs in town who do the procedure I was recommeded. My previous GI is semi-retired and said he tells all his complicated pts (and his family even!) to see Dr Reddy since he trusts him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2017

One Star

Posted on January 10th, 2017

One Star

Posted on November 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sanjay Reddy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Altamonte Springs, FL.