ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sanjay Krishnaswami Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sanjay Krishnaswami?

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sanjay Krishnaswami?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25 min

Showing 11 Ratings with 6 Comments

4.0 Rating

March 8th, 2015

Incredible surgeon !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2011

Amazing Doctor

He was incredibly caring about my child. Although he was busy and we waited a bit, when he came in he was cheerful, knowledgeable and spent lots of time with me and my child. He explained everything in understandable terms and seemed to care a lot. This was only reinforced when my child had a complex operation on his liver. Dr. Krishnaswami did a great job and I would recommend him to anyone!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 8th, 2011

bad bedside manner

horrible doctor.doesn't care about patients.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2011

A Great Doctor

This man is a great doctor! We have entrusted him with the care of our daughter and he is very kind and knowledgeable. My only complaint is that we live 4 1/2 hours away and when we make a trip to see him, we have to plan it way in advance, and unfortunatley they do not schedule appointments further than one month out.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2011

This man is amazing!

We trusted our little boy to him on 10 occassions he has his esphoagas streatched. He not only was perfect at what he did but was more caring and thoughtful than any dr I have ever met. I would recommend him to anyone who has a child that needs help.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2010

parent of patient

very caring, skilled and knowledgeable.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 30th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2011

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sanjay Krishnaswami is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Portland, OR.

  • Dr. Clifford Deveney

    Bariatric Medicine, General Surgery

    Portland, OR 0 mi

    47
  • Dr. Albert Starr

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Portland, OR 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    64
  • Dr. Charles Enestvedt

    General Surgery

    Portland, OR 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10