The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sanjay Mohindra Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.4
  • 18
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sanjay Mohindra?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

I love Dr. Mohindra!

Posted on December 31st, 2015

I feel better every time I come to see him and know that he will be the one doing my procedure. He works on my dialysis fistula. He is quick, caring, and gentle. His whole team is spectacular. Very grateful for all they do!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My mother wouldn't be here today...

Posted on January 23rd, 2012

Dr. Mohindra was willing to do a very risky procedure on my mother about 4 years ago when no one else would due to her unstable condition. He told us that he would try his best and that he would work on her as if she was his own mother. My family had complete faith in him that he would be successful and fortunately he was. She's still with us today and I still keep in touch with him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best!

Posted on July 20th, 2011

Dr. Mohindra is truly amazing! I refuse to see anyone else!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Happy to send patients his way!

Posted on June 21st, 2011

I work for a doctor's office in the area and have arranged appointments many times for Dr. Mohindra's. Recently, I needed to have a procedure done and based on the feedback from our other patients I had it done by him. He was kind, gentle, and very reassuring. Seeing it from a patient's perspective, I understand why he is a favorite of theirs! I have no reservations telling our patients they are in good hands with him!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Gifted Physician!

Posted on May 17th, 2011

I look forward to my visits with Dr. Mohindra. He really knows what he is doing. He encourages me to write down my symptoms, questions, and concerns ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Really cared about me!

Posted on May 16th, 2011

Dr. Mohindra talked to me at length about my procedure and made sure I was comfortable before we proceeded. Everything went better than expected! Afterward, he called my primary cared doctor and filled him in. He explained everything to my wife too.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Experience!

Posted on May 12th, 2011

Staff was courteous and helpful. My condition requires that I come back every 3-6 months. always does a great job and explains everything to me afterwards. I request him every time!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wish more doctors were like this!

Posted on April 10th, 2011

This doctor was GREAT!!! My procedure was a success and i didn't feel any pain at all! He spoke to me and my family before and after the procedure and really seemed to care. He went through all the x-rays one by one and answered all of our questions. Highly recommend!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 11th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sanjay Mohindra is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lafayette, IN.