Dr. Sanjay Mohindra MD Patient Reviews

  • Diagnostic Radiology Mishawaka, IN

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    86%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 17.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 31st, 2015
I love Dr. Mohindra!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel better every time I come to see him and know that he will be the one doing my procedure. He works on my dialysis fistula. He is quick, caring, and gentle. His whole team is spectacular. Very grateful for all they do!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2012
My mother wouldn't be here today...
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mohindra was willing to do a very risky procedure on my mother about 4 years ago when no one else would due to her unstable condition. He told us that he would try his best and that he would work on her as if she was his own mother. My family had complete faith in him that he would be successful and fortunately he was. She's still with us today and I still keep in touch with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2011
The Best!
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mohindra is truly amazing! I refuse to see anyone else!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2011
Happy to send patients his way!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I work for a doctor's office in the area and have arranged appointments many times for Dr. Mohindra's. Recently, I needed to have a procedure done and based on the feedback from our other patients I had it done by him. He was kind, gentle, and very reassuring. Seeing it from a patient's perspective, I understand why he is a favorite of theirs! I have no reservations telling our patients they are in good hands with him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2011
Very Gifted Physician!
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
I look forward to my visits with Dr. Mohindra. He really knows what he is doing. He encourages me to write down my symptoms, questions, and concerns ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2011
Really cared about me!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mohindra talked to me at length about my procedure and made sure I was comfortable before we proceeded. Everything went better than expected! Afterward, he called my primary cared doctor and filled him in. He explained everything to my wife too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2011
Great Experience!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff was courteous and helpful. My condition requires that I come back every 3-6 months. always does a great job and explains everything to me afterwards. I request him every time!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2011
Wish more doctors were like this!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor was GREAT!!! My procedure was a success and i didn't feel any pain at all! He spoke to me and my family before and after the procedure and really seemed to care. He went through all the x-rays one by one and answered all of our questions. Highly recommend!!!

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sanjay Mohindra, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Mishawaka, IN.