The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sanjay Navadia Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sanjay Navadia?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sanjay Navadia?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    9
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 27 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2017

Great doctor

I have been going to him since he came to Brooksville. Takes time with you, has found things wrong with me, had me go to other Drs. if he can't treat. Been in hospital 2 times, great bed side matter. Very caring Dr. Have refered him to others

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

June 20th, 2017

IN the wrong profession
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 20th, 2017

Terrible Experience

Completely dismissed everything I said, cut me off when speaking, didn't listen to anything I said. Seemed annoyed I came prepared with records, horrible bedside manner. Worst experience ever with a Doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

He's more a insurance company Dr appears to me to Cares less about the patient and more about his bottom line. Acts like a little dictator as Donald Trump would say sad so sad
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 12th, 2015

Do not go to this Doctor. He does no follow ups even when the evidence is right there on paper.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 7th, 2013

Not a good choice if you are ill

Uncaring attitude. Not interested in medical history of new patients. Very poor bedside manner with patients in the hospital. Very cold toward family members of terminal patient

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 25th, 2013

He treated a family member in the hospital.We were not impressesd with his attitude,he seemed like he just did not want to be bothered.i cannot think of anything positive to say about him.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 12th, 2013

Not good
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2009

good job

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2009

great doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sanjay Navadia is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooksville, FL.

  • Dr. Oleg Gligich

    Internal Medicine, Residency

    Brooksville, FL

    5.0
    (2)
  • Dr. Ghiath Mahmaljy

    Dr. Ghiath Mahmaljy

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Brooksville, FL

    4.7
    (20)
    39
  • Dr. Fadi Nakhl

    Dr. Fadi Nakhl

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Brooksville, FL

    4.5
    (14)
    19