ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sanjay Nayyar Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sanjay Nayyar?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    14
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    14

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
45.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 29 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2016

Dr. Nayyar is hands down the best doctor in Las Vegas. I've been going to him since I was diagnosed 6 years ago with ulcerative colitis and i trust him with my life. He comes to the hospital every time i am admitted and checks on me everyday. He cares so much about his patients and is really so amazing!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

I haven't been able to get past the reception staff to even get an appointment scheduled. After 2 1/2 weeks I'm done. They haven't returned my calls once.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2016

It has been more than difficult to get a hold of the person I need to speak to. I have left more than 10 messages in the 4 weeks since my husbands release of Summerlin Hospital and have never received a call back.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 21st, 2015

It would be zero stars for this doctor and his Digestive Associates practice if zero was an option. This place is AWFUL!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 24th, 2013

He seemed reasonable to me in diagnosing my condition. He seems like a professional and a intelligent doctor. I did not like the wait in his office.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 7th, 2011

His wife, Dr. Goyal, refers her patients to him. He was short with me and diagnosed me wrong.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 7th, 2011

lacks people skills and is arrogant

Had to wait for over an hour at his office. When I disputed his bill, he was rude and even had the audacity to ask me "Are you new to this country?". Very impersonal to say the least and even before I had issues with his billing, I had realized that he treated patients like they are just a number.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 26th, 2011

He was professional,courteous and good bedside manners.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 15th, 2010

He made me wait for over two hours, then couldn't get out of the examination room fast enough. He spent a total on 7 ( yes, SEVEN) minutes 'treating me' which was to say its more in my head than the pain I felt. He is the rudest person, not to mention pathetic example of a "care giver" I have ever had to suffer through. I highly recommend that you do NOT use this person and question his medical degree

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 28th, 2010

no test, no physical exam......how can he offer a any conclusion with any accuracy?

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sanjay Nayyar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near North Las Vegas, NV.

  • Dr. Kusum Desai

    Internal Medicine

    North Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    42
  • Dr. Nidia Leon

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    North Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    25
  • Dr. Jan Pring

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    North Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    4.9
    (9)
    9