ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sanjay Razdan Is this you?
  • 53
  • 9
  • 7
  • 4
  • 26

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sanjay Razdan?


99 Ratings with 26 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2017

he is ,no doubt the best surgeon of south florida.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2017

HE SAVED MY ENTIRE FAMILY!

Dr. Sanjay Razdan is easily the most well trained, enigmatic, sincere, honest physician one can encounter. We have known him for over 8 years now ever since he operated on my brother for prostate cancer. He then operated on my father for a very large prostate and now recently on me for prostate cancer. All three of us have had OUTSTANDING RESULTS and our whole family is eternally indebted to Dr. Razdan. He has always been available to discuss our needs inspite of his very hectic schedule and just talking to him aleviates our worries. In short "DR. RAZDAN IS A MESSIAH FOR PATIENTS WITH PROSTATE CANCER AND OTHER PROSTATE AND RELATED ISSUES".

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2017

Recently had robotic prostate surgery

My experiance could not have been better. Dr. Razdan was very caring and concerned for my well being before and after the surgery. My surgery was 2 1/2 weeks ago, I went in to see him 1 week after the surgery for a check up, then I talked to him on the phone yesterday he wanted to ask me if body systems were OK because he knew I was concerned. Gladly I could tell him things were good. Dr and his staff treated me with so much compassion and care, I would recomend him highly.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

Very unprofessional. Came into the office complaining about his chair. Did not even looked at me nor said good morning. He's a 2-minute doctor who does not listen to you. Will not go to him again.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2016

Pacient

Dr. Razdan is the best surgeon

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2016

Excellent Dr. Very good with his job. His office has the worst customer ever.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2016

MOST COMPASSIONATE, TALENTED ROBOTIC PROSTATE UROLOGIST IN THE USA

I cannot but sing praises of Dr. Sanjay Razdan, his passion for his work is evident in the countless patients that he has helped over the years. I had robotic surgery with him and the results are out of this world. I am only 45 years old and so quality of life was of most importance to me. Not only did Dr. Razdan remove the prostate he helped me preserve my urination and my potency like nothing happened. My family and I are for ever indebted to this doctor. May God Bless him and his family. Thank you Dr. Razdan.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2016

Most talented Robotic Prostate Cancer Surgeon in the World!

I had robotic prostate surgery with Dr. Razdan 3 months ago for an aggressive Gleason 8 prostate cancer with a PSA of 12. What a recovery it has been. Today my PSA is <0.1, I urinate like when I was 20 years old and my erections are as good as they have ever been. Dr. Razdan is easily the most talented and experienced prostate cancer surgeon in the USA. My family and I cannot thank him enough.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2015

Dr. Razdan is the Gift of God to patients with Prostate Cancer

Dr. Razdan performed a Robotic Prostatectomy on me for very aggressive prostate cancer 6 months ago when other urologists had given up on me. God bless his hands and surgical skills for he gave my life back to me and saved our family. His passion for his work and compassion for his patients with prostate cancer shows in his work and his attitude. I have never met a more humane physician than him. My family and I will be eternally indebted to him. Thank you Dr. Razdan and keep helping patients like me with your knowledge and expertise.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 11th, 2015

Very arrogant doctor.Think he is God.

Doctor Razdan is very arrogant.I went to the emergency room for urinating blood.He spoke to me for about 20 to 30 seconds .Then on my medical record he wrote that I smoke and I was never a smoker and a lot 've other mistakes.When I went to get them corrected he did not want to change it.For my part he won't see me again.I change doctor.He is way too arrogant for me and at office waiting time is over two hours.Horrible experience.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2015

Excellent

I must say Dr Razdan is a very good doctor, excellent surgeon. The staff (not all), could use more training in patient service.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2015

Thank God I have known Dr. Razdan. I had tried several urologists but no one had taken care of me as him. I recommend him with 5 stars. Jackson South Community Hospital had an excellent attention also and I rated A+

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sanjay Razdan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.

  • Dr. Keith Russell

    Urology

    Palmetto Bay, FL 0.09 mi

    2.8
    (6)
    39
  • Randy Fink

    Randy Fink

    Urology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Miami, FL 2.10 mi

    4.8
    (44)
    20
  • Dr. Murugesan Manoharan

    Dr. Murugesan Manoharan

    Urology

    Miami, FL 3.75 mi

    4.5
    (29)
    26