Overall Rating

3.6
  • 85 patient ratings
  • 24 comments

Last 12 months:

3.4 (-0.2)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    54%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    26%
  • Wait Time 25.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2016
Pacient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Razdan is the best surgeon
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2016
Excellent Dr. Very good with his job. His office has the worst customer ever.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2016
MOST COMPASSIONATE, TALENTED ROBOTIC PROSTATE UROLOGIST IN THE USA
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I cannot but sing praises of Dr. Sanjay Razdan, his passion for his work is evident in the countless patients that he has helped over the years. I had robotic surgery with him and the results are out of this world. I am only 45 years old and so quality of life was of most importance to me. Not only did Dr. Razdan remove the prostate he helped me preserve my urination and my potency like nothing happened. My family and I are for ever indebted to this doctor. May God Bless him and his family. Thank you Dr. Razdan.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2016
Most talented Robotic Prostate Cancer Surgeon in the World!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had robotic prostate surgery with Dr. Razdan 3 months ago for an aggressive Gleason 8 prostate cancer with a PSA of 12. What a recovery it has been. Today my PSA is <0.1, I urinate like when I was 20 years old and my erections are as good as they have ever been. Dr. Razdan is easily the most talented and experienced prostate cancer surgeon in the USA. My family and I cannot thank him enough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2015
Dr. Razdan is the Gift of God to patients with Prostate Cancer
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Razdan performed a Robotic Prostatectomy on me for very aggressive prostate cancer 6 months ago when other urologists had given up on me. God bless his hands and surgical skills for he gave my life back to me and saved our family. His passion for his work and compassion for his patients with prostate cancer shows in his work and his attitude. I have never met a more humane physician than him. My family and I will be eternally indebted to him. Thank you Dr. Razdan and keep helping patients like me with your knowledge and expertise.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 10th, 2015
Very arrogant doctor.Think he is God.
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Razdan is very arrogant.I went to the emergency room for urinating blood.He spoke to me for about 20 to 30 seconds .Then on my medical record he wrote that I smoke and I was never a smoker and a lot 've other mistakes.When I went to get them corrected he did not want to change it.For my part he won't see me again.I change doctor.He is way too arrogant for me and at office waiting time is over two hours.Horrible experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2015
Excellent
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I must say Dr Razdan is a very good doctor, excellent surgeon. The staff (not all), could use more training in patient service.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank God I have known Dr. Razdan. I had tried several urologists but no one had taken care of me as him. I recommend him with 5 stars. Jackson South Community Hospital had an excellent attention also and I rated A+
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2015
Dr. Razdan: AMAZING SURGEON OR MAGICIAN?
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I came from the Bahamas with advanced prostate cancer, Gleason 8 on the scale. Dr. Razdan performed a Robotic Prostatectomy 3 months ago (March, 2015), today I am cancer free with a PSA of <0.1, no urinary problems and my erections never missed a beat after the surgery. Besides this, his office staff, nurses, fellows and Dr. Razdan himself are just amazing. I really feel he is a magician with his hands. God Bless!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 15th, 2015
Doctor in a hurry. Doesn't answer all questions
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Razdan barely talks to you. He walks in and out of the office. I had concerns and he didn't address them. Pretty much ignored them. Then he was still unable or maybe unwilling to answer my questions. I feel I wasted my money on him. I don't recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2015
MAESTRO DE LA CIRUGIA ROBOTICA DE PROSTATA
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Razdan is a savior for patients with prostate cancer. BEST ROBOTIC SURGEON IN USA.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He performed a prostatectomy because of Prostate cancer using the Da Vinci robot. 1 month later I'm completely continent and no signs of impotence. Amazing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sanjay Razdan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Murugesan Manoharan

26 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Melvin Mackler

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Carlos Santa-Cruz

26 years experience

4.2 of 5