Dr. Sanjay Sharma MD Patient Reviews

  • Medical Oncology Fullerton, CA

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.5)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    72%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 33.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sharma has overseen my care for many years, and I consider him a dear friend. He has always shown me compassion and understanding. In addition, he is bright and earnest.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Conveyor belt cancer treatment is practiced in this office and almost seems rehearsed. Nice slick facility but look underneath the carpet. Never heard from him after our loss which would have shown true caring and was needed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2012
We love Dr Sharma
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Sharma has been an amazing , caring doctor for my mother-in-law. He spends a lot of time making sure we understand everything. You would be lucky to have him as your doctor! He also found hope for our family!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2012
Great Doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he is very knowledgable and compasionate.He listens to my concerns and give me suggestions on how to over come them.Will continue to go to him for as long as it takes
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2012
Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he is very knowledgable and compasionate.He listens to my concerns and give me suggestions on how to over come them.Will continue to go to him for as long as it takes
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2012
Awesome
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 30th, 2010
I will never go to this Doctor's office again.
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He had no knowledge of my current medications. He had no idea about my problem.He didn't know my name. I spent about 5 min. in his office.

4.0 of 5
August 10th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sanjay Sharma, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fullerton, CA.