ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sanjay Sharma Is this you?
  • 14
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
33.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sanjay Sharma?


19 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

Dr. Sharma has overseen my care for many years, and I consider him a dear friend. He has always shown me compassion and understanding. In addition, he is bright and earnest.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

March 13th, 2016

Conveyor belt cancer treatment is practiced in this office and almost seems rehearsed. Nice slick facility but look underneath the carpet. Never heard from him after our loss which would have shown true caring and was needed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2012

We love Dr Sharma

Dr Sharma has been an amazing , caring doctor for my mother-in-law. He spends a lot of time making sure we understand everything. You would be lucky to have him as your doctor! He also found hope for our family!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2012

Great Doctor

he is very knowledgable and compasionate.He listens to my concerns and give me suggestions on how to over come them.Will continue to go to him for as long as it takes

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2012

Great Doctor

he is very knowledgable and compasionate.He listens to my concerns and give me suggestions on how to over come them.Will continue to go to him for as long as it takes

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2012

Awesome
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 30th, 2010

I will never go to this Doctor's office again.

He had no knowledge of my current medications. He had no idea about my problem.He didn't know my name. I spent about 5 min. in his office.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2017

4.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sanjay Sharma is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fullerton, CA.

  • Dr. Alan Borsari

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Fullerton, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    45
  • Dr. Richard Lloyd

    Medical Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Fullerton, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    45
  • Dr. Steven Kim

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology, Hematology

    Fullerton, CA 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (9)
    20