Dr. Sanjay Taneja MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.1)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    69%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    16%
  • Wait Time 7.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

1.0 of 5
January 28th, 2014
Don't waste your time
Do NOT go here if you re looking for a real doctor that cares, this is just a business. Zero eye contact from doctor and don t even try to get a word in, he just talks right over you. Very quick to schedule that follow up appointment though, I ve never felt more like a customer .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2013
Excellent Dr.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Teneja is a very caring professional. He spends time and listens to your concerns. His follow up is great and he has even called me on the weekend with test results. He is truly a one of a kind doctor in today's "take a number" health care system.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very patient and thrall. When it came to your care and health, Dr. Tanija does not hesitate to order more test or refer you to specialist. I recently moved to another state and can not find anyone as competent as he is.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2013
A very Patient Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had doctor Taneja as my doctor for 15 years and would recommend him to anyone ! He is patient, accurate and follows through with everything including calling his patients back after office hours and finding out if everything is ok. He's a wonderful doctor and Human Being!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor, knowledgeable, doesn't overbook, great staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have lived all over the country and he is the greatest doctor I have ever had. I never met a doctor with more compassion and intelligence than him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2010
He is wonderful... take it from someone who NEVER went to the doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Taneja is the most wonderful doctor I have ever had in my life. Initially, when I moved to the area 3 years ago, I needed to get a basic physical for work so I just picked a doctor that was close and went from there. It was convenient because he accepted Tricare! I NEVER went to the doctor... hated it, but now I realize I never had a doctor that GENUINELY cared about me.I never have to wait in the office and when I walk in everyone addresses me like they've known me for years. The staff is great, they take such great care of you. As for Dr. Taneja, he will sit and listen to you go on and on and on if you want... but he actually LISTENS! He is very thorough, professional, non-judgmental, humble and kind. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Taneja to ANYONE! I tell all of the military wives that I meet that are new to the area to go to him as their Primary Doctor. You will be well-taken care of for life!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Taneja rocks! He is a wonderful, caring physician that treats each patient as a top priority. He is also a great diagnostician. He has a great sense of humor too, which is always a plus.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2008
A GREAT DOCTOR!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR.TANEJA IS A GREAT DOCTOR HE TAKES THE TIME TO SIT WITH ME AND MY FAMILY NO MATTER HOW LONG AT MY TAKE.HE IS GREAT WITH MY CHILDREN THEY LOVE AND HIS STEFF IS WONDERFUL AS WELL.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sanjay Taneja, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saratoga Springs, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Tracey Brennan

23 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Hetal Amin

16 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Alexander Cardiel

30 years experience

5.0 of 5