ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sanjay Vyas Is this you?
  • 36
  • 7
  • 4
  • 10
  • 74

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
38.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sanjay Vyas?


131 Ratings with 19 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 27th, 2016

Dr. Vyas is good at ordering labs and discussing results. Be careful because he will chart he did a full exam and bill your insurance for one when in the past 2 years he never touched me for an exam. He sat across the room discussed your labs and then repeated in 6 months.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

Wait times can be long, and their phone system is complicated, but Dr Vyas is always spot on with identifying problems. Labs are fast, and he asks good questions about symptoms .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2015

Stay with a good sytem

After Doctor "G" retired I decided to stay with I.P.C. and chose Sanjay Vyas as my G.P. For 16 months he has proven to me that he is completely concerning with my mental and physical heath... ...Dipta, what's up with Samantha?

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

April 13th, 2015

Sees too many patients

Very friendly Dr. I am considering leaving the practice because I ALWAYS have to wait at least 45 minutes to an hour AFTER my appointment time to be seen. I hate being put in the exam room and then left. He is good and nice person but he sees way too many patients.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 13th, 2015

I felt rushed to leave the exam room.

Wait time
10 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 21st, 2014

Rushes you through the visit.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2013

He is very kind, always listens patiently, and is extremely knowledgable about getting to root of any issue quickly & accurately.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 28th, 2013

Doesn't listen at all to patients.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 28th, 2013

There are better doctors

Will not spend enough time with you. Stubborn staff ignore billing errors and say you owe for mistaken visit dates. If there any kind of errors they will not admit to it or try to correct it.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 29th, 2013

Keep looking

Dr. Vyas is a courteous physician who rarely had any hands-on with my husband or myself. Appointments were mostly limited to ordering bloodwork, follow up to read results of bloodwork. I do NOT recall ever being examined by Dr. Vyas, although in the two years that we were his patient, he may have looked in my ears once. Nice guy; too busy to give attention to patients.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 17th, 2012

no go

I wouldn't waste my time see someone who really will spend the time you need and not rush through the visit with a quicky mis-diagnosis.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2012

he is a very kind and reponsive Doctor

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sanjay Vyas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greenwood, IN.

  • Dr. William Gilkison

    Family Medicine

    Greenwood, IN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    44
  • Dr. Steven Atkins

    Family Medicine

    Greenwood, IN 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (8)
    46
  • Dr. Diana Clark

    Family Medicine

    Greenwood, IN 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (4)
    38