Overall Review

2.3
  • 134 patient ratings
  • 20 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (+ 1.0)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    25%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    60%
  • Wait Time 38.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
February 26th, 2016
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Vyas is good at ordering labs and discussing results. Be careful because he will chart he did a full exam and bill your insurance for one when in the past 2 years he never touched me for an exam. He sat across the room discussed your labs and then repeated in 6 months.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 30th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wait times can be long, and their phone system is complicated, but Dr Vyas is always spot on with identifying problems. Labs are fast, and he asks good questions about symptoms.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2015
Stay with a good sytem
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After Doctor "G" retired I decided to stay with I.P.C. and chose Sanjay Vyas as my G.P. For 16 months he has proven to me that he is completely concerning with my mental and physical heath... ...Dipta, what's up with Samantha?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 13th, 2015
Sees too many patients
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very friendly Dr. I am considering leaving the practice because I ALWAYS have to wait at least 45 minutes to an hour AFTER my appointment time to be seen. I hate being put in the exam room and then left. He is good and nice person but he sees way too many patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 13th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I felt rushed to leave the exam room.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 21st, 2014
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Rushes you through the visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is very kind, always listens patiently, and is extremely knowledgable about getting to root of any issue quickly & accurately.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 27th, 2013
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Felt rushed
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 28th, 2013
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doesn't listen at all to patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 28th, 2013
There are better doctors
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Will not spend enough time with you. Stubborn staff ignore billing errors and say you owe for mistaken visit dates. If there any kind of errors they will not admit to it or try to correct it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 29th, 2013
Keep looking
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Vyas is a courteous physician who rarely had any hands-on with my husband or myself. Appointments were mostly limited to ordering bloodwork, follow up to read results of bloodwork. I do NOT recall ever being examined by Dr. Vyas, although in the two years that we were his patient, he may have looked in my ears once. Nice guy; too busy to give attention to patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 16th, 2012
no go
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I wouldn't waste my time see someone who really will spend the time you need and not rush through the visit with a quicky mis-diagnosis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sanjay Vyas, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Greenwood, IN.

Doctor

Dr. Miguel Balfour

8 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Steven Atkins

49 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Diana Clark

37 years experience

4.7 of 5