ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sanjay Yadla Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 28 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2016

Not only was Dr Yadla amazing , he made my visit less never racking. The staff was amazing and very helpful with the insurance issues I had! Stayed on the phone for me for almost an hour to make sure I was taken care of!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2015

Dr. Sanjay Yadla

Dr. Yadla is very compassionate and brilliant in neurosurgery. I had a laminectomy of 2 levels in my spine and I'm still recovering, but doing great. I highly recommend him if you are searching for an outstanding neurosurgeon. Also, his staff is is wonderful along with the all the medical professionals at Alexian Brothers Hospital in Elk Grove Village, IL.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2015

Best ever

We had an emergency surgery and he was outstanding.

Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2014

Excellent

Dr. Yadla is extremely courteous, thorough and respectful. He took the time to show me my MRI pictures and explain them in detail and ordered the appropriate tests to cover all bases without being excessive.. The P.A., "Morgan" is also awesome. The two of them with their very friendly and efficient staff make a great team.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sanjay Yadla is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Schaumburg, IL.

  • Dr. Konstantin Slavin

    Dr. Konstantin Slavin

    Neurological Surgery, General Surgery

    Elk Grove Village, IL 3.48 mi

    4.4
    (34)
    29
  • Dr. Yogesh Gandhi

    Neurological Surgery

    Elk Grove Village, IL 3.60 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    39
  • Dr. Yoon Hahn

    Neurological Surgery

    Elk Grove Village, IL 3.60 mi

    4.9
    (9)
    51