The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sanjeet Narang Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sanjeet Narang?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sanjeet Narang?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
34.1 min

Showing 20 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 28th, 2016

Horrible Doctor

I saw the Dr. three times, the first two time were ok, the last time waited three hours. Was going to leave but needed answers on my problem. He spent two minutes with me and open the door and left in the middle of a conversation. Never let me finish asking the question I had. Must of heard me because I was so upset saying loudly he just up and ignored me. He did come out and ask why I was so upset. Guess I was loud oops! I went home and canceled the appointment . Now looking for another Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2016

Best Doctor I've ever had and I've had many...

Have been seeing Dr. Narang for years for pain management. He is undoubtedly the finest Doctor I have ever had and truly cares about the patients he cares for. He typically runs a little behind schedule because he takes all the time it takes with each patient to thoughtfully evaluate their situation. I cannot recommend Dr. Narang highly enough. He has mitigated my chronic pain and saved my life.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

DO NOT SEE THIS DOCTOR

I waited for 2 hours before I was seen. He told me that his wife might call so he may need to answer his cell phone. This was fine the first visit, but it became the routine on the next 2 visits. After the 2 hour wait we started our conversation and 5 minutes into it he got a message on his phone and literally walked out in the middle of my sentence. 5 mins later an assistant came in and wanted to take me to check out. I was horrified. I explained that I waited for 2 hours and that he walked out in mid sentence. They told me I could wait, but that he was in a procedure! I waited. I gave him the benefit of the doubt and even went back. At my next appointment I explained a new pain I was having and he asked ME what I I wanted to do about it. I never went to medical school...I thought it was a rhetorical question, but he actually waited for an answer and FINALLY decided on x-rays. He NEVER examined me until my 3rd visit when he decided that he didn't believe that I ever had surgery & wanted to see the scar. I DID have ALL of my medical records faxed to him so I don't know why he would doubt it. He actually had me pull up my dress. He claimed he wanted to see where my new pain was. But…why didn't he do a physical exam before ordering the x-rays? Each time I left his office I felt like I had been interrogated. Not once did he ever ask me how I was actually doing. I RAN out of there & found a new doctor!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 26th, 2014

DR TOM

DR IS IN A HURRY AND WALKS AWAY AFTER 1 MINUTE 3 TIMES I VISITED AND COMPLAINS .

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 20th, 2014

very dissapointing

After waiting over 2 hours to be seen I left there the same way I went in lost and in pain....the entire visit was the Dr.typing on the computer and speaking on the phone to another patient.. I left feeling like a drug seeker and unimportant. I am not a drug seeker I don't take heavy narcotics. Not only would I not refer friends or family to see him I would vehemently insist against it........

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2012

h

i have been a patient of Dr.Narangs for many years, he is the most caring Dr. i have ever had i wish there were more like him, he makes you very comfortable to talk to him and he really cares about getting to the bottom of the issues you are having. when i leave his office i feel like ive just left a friends his staff in foxboro is amazing. i would highley recommend him and his staff to all

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2012

Caring, Pain Management Doctor. Highly Recommended.

I see Doctor Narang in Foxboro for Trigger Point Injections. He is one of the most caring doctors I've ever met. He makes you feel comfortable during a procedure as well as the rest of the staff and nurses. Wait time is minimal like less than 10 min. Will do what he can in his power to help you feel better.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2009

Worl
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2016

4.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sanjeet Narang is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boston, MA.

  • Dr. Derek Rosner

    Anesthesiology

    Boston, MA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    11
  • Dr. Morana Lasic

    Anesthesiology

    Boston, MA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    15
  • Dr. Carly Guthrie

    Anesthesiology, Residency

    Boston, MA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    3