ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sanjeev Gupta Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.9
  • 18
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2016

Best urologist ever!!!! Can even text him for questions!!!! Who DOES that!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Office Staff Lacking Knowledge

Posted on May 6th, 2015

Dr Gupta was fine. Poor organization and coordinating out of office tests by staff was horrible!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on March 31st, 2015

He's great. He explains everything and is very thorough. His staff is very nice. The only thing was the waiting time and the waiting area is extremely small.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My first visit with Dr. Gupta......

Posted on August 18th, 2014

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

No complaints

Posted on August 6th, 2010

top notch ,true professional....

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible Bedside Manner

Posted on July 21st, 2010

This doctor displayed a complete lack of compassion and communication with me as his patient. I was not adequately prepared or informed about the process of the procedure that I was having done. After surgery, I never even saw the doctor for follow up before leaving the hospital. I called into the office two separate times after the procedure, experiencing complications, and was told that it was normal. In visiting with the nurse two weeks later, at a follow up, I was told that I had experienced severe complications and was not prescribed the correct medications to deal with the complications.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great MD with excellent bedside manner

Posted on May 5th, 2008

I really had a great experience with Dr. Gupta, he is kind and courteous and really knows his medicine.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 14th, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 14th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 30th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sanjeev Gupta is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pompano Beach, FL.