Dr. Sanjeev Kohli MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.6
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (-0.3)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    48%
  • Satisfied
    19%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    24%
  • Wait Time 20 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kohli was very hospitable to me and to my son who needed a well visit as well as a sports physical for college. He accommodated us with wonderful customer service. He was really concerned about the well being of my son.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2015
awesomeness
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
awesomeness
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 21st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kohli is a good doctor. His head nurse Tracy is the best. Rest of staff is rude and uncaring......
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great staff, they truely try to look out for the patient
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 17th, 2014
Hes not good
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i am along time patient of his, and i think its obvious dr kohli is the worst, he makes you wait forever, his staff is SO rude, and he just wants money, he will make you pay your co-pay everytime and makes you come in often, so he can collect the co-pay, he has a horrible bed-side manner, this guys morals and ethics are seriously deluded, he is the epitome of a money-hungry, cold doctor. avoid him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 31st, 2012
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff is really rude. Not helpful. Doctor and Tracy are nice but good luck getting through the any of them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I switched to Dr. Kohli after a bad experience with another internist. I have found him to be caring and not a pill pusher. He monitors my health and is not quick to prescribe pills - when he said I needed a prescription I believed it necessary. My old doctor gave me a prescription for my diabetes without doing bloodwork!! I highly recommend Dr. Kohli.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2010
Dr. Kohli and Staff are TOP NOTCH
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have chosen Dr. Kohli as my primary care physician. He and his staff are very professional and attentive. He was able to diagnose problems that have been ongoing issues, and work out sensible solutions. He is very caring, not just a get 'em in get 'em out and send the bill kind of guy. He has great follow through.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sanjeev Kohli, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Woodbridge, VA.

Doctor

Dr. Siamak Heydarian

29 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mehdi Bajoghli

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Natalie Pabotoy

11 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor