ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sanjeev Ravipudi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

36 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.1
  • 26
  • 0
  • 4
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sanjeev Ravipudi?

Showing 12 of 36 Ratings

Wife

Posted on September 23rd, 2016

My husband & I think he is one of the best! We love him for the knowledge, care and attention he gave my husband-- literally saving his life. He has a special place in our hearts---thanks

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2015

Heard you have left. I wish you and your family the best. Will miss you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on March 5th, 2015

Dr. Ravipudi is the most hard working, compassionate and professional physician I know. When I was having severe chest pains he did not give up on finding the problem. Being a female many doctors would have brushed my heart problem off as anxiety only, and dismissed my debilitating pain and sent me on my way. Thank you for your diligence Dr. Ravipudi.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2015

Wonderful doctor!!! There will never be a nicer or more considerate dr. ever!!!! THE BEST!!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2015

HE is the best!! He is the most compassionate caring doctor that you will ever meet.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Afib wonder

Posted on August 13th, 2014

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Excellent Doctor

Posted on January 11th, 2011

Dr. Ravipudi was the "on call" Dr. I saw when I went in for chest pains. His bedside manner was excellent, he explained things on terms I could understand, and seemed interested in providing me with the highest "quality of life" possible. After the cath, he let me know that he needed to refer me to a surgeon due to the amount of blockage. He made sure that transition was smooth and followed up with me after the surgery. Since my surgery, many have told me that he is top notch...one of the best around.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2010

Dr. Ravipudi is an excellent doctor. He listens, explains his diagnoses well, can be trusted to know what's best for me and is very personable.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sanjeev Ravipudi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brownwood, TX.