ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sanjeev Ravipudi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sanjeev Ravipudi?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sanjeev Ravipudi?

Ratings and Reviews

35 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20.1 min

Showing 35 Ratings with 8 Comments

2.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2016

Wife

My husband & I think he is one of the best! We love him for the knowledge, care and attention he gave my husband-- literally saving his life. He has a special place in our hearts---thanks

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2015

Heard you have left. I wish you and your family the best. Will miss you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2015

Patient

Dr. Ravipudi is the most hard working, compassionate and professional physician I know. When I was having severe chest pains he did not give up on finding the problem. Being a female many doctors would have brushed my heart problem off as anxiety only, and dismissed my debilitating pain and sent me on my way. Thank you for your diligence Dr. Ravipudi.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2015

Wonderful doctor!!! There will never be a nicer or more considerate dr. ever!!!! THE BEST!!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2015

HE is the best!! He is the most compassionate caring doctor that you will ever meet.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 13th, 2014

Afib wonder
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2011

Excellent Doctor

Dr. Ravipudi was the "on call" Dr. I saw when I went in for chest pains. His bedside manner was excellent, he explained things on terms I could understand, and seemed interested in providing me with the highest "quality of life" possible. After the cath, he let me know that he needed to refer me to a surgeon due to the amount of blockage. He made sure that transition was smooth and followed up with me after the surgery. Since my surgery, many have told me that he is top notch...one of the best around.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2010

Dr. Ravipudi is an excellent doctor. He listens, explains his diagnoses well, can be trusted to know what's best for me and is very personable.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

3.0 Rating

September 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sanjeev Ravipudi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brownwood, TX.

  • Dr. Narendra Nigalye

    Dr. Narendra Nigalye

    Internal Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Brownwood, TX 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (7)
    31
  • Dr. Henry Ejere

    Dr. Henry Ejere

    Internal Medicine, Hospitalist

    Brownwood, TX 0.01 mi

    3.0
    (4)
    21
  • Dr. David Morales

    Dr. David Morales

    Internal Medicine

    Brownwood, TX 0.09 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    25