Dr. Sanjeev Sharma MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Framingham, MA

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 79 patient ratings
  • 18 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.2)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    77%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Wait Time 8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
everything was excellent, the surgery until now I have no problems. The scar looks very nice you cannot see it, very thin, the size is perfect. I use the size the Dr. Sharma recommended for me, the surgery only took 40 to 45 minutes. I love it. Dr. Sharma and Nancy were amazing with me. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very content with the results from my surgery and with the way I have been treated. I am thinking of having another surgery here. I feel beautiful with my lipo. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Kathryn is a wonderful person to work with in relation to your skin and facial concerns. She is a nurse with a strong medical background and has many years of experience and training. Kathryn will give you her one-pointed no-nonsense attention. She will know what you need and work with you to achieve your personal goals for health and beauty.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 8th, 2015
Not taking insurance
I have been coming to this office for years and I was shocked and surprised to hear Dr Sharma will no longer will be taking any insurance just cash! To be honest I've never heard such a thing nor have others I've spoke too. Payal has been great and I will truly miss going to her when I was not well with my Asthma and other related issues... Also to hear her kinda kick my butt a bit when I need to take better care of myself. Payal I wish you the best! Debbie D
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great personable office staff. Both Payal and MA made me feel very comfortable. Very clean facility and very little wait time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everything was excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great experience
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
everybody at dr sharma's is excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Eu me senti otima, o tratamento foi maravilhoso e as recepcionistas muito educadas. P.C.

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Eu gostei de tudo so sinto algo diferente no seio direito mas e normal e foi a melhor experiencia. estou satisfeita.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A minna experiencia com a clinica foi a Melhor possible desde a primeira consulta todos muito profisional atenciosos e pacientes. Fiquei super feliz com o resultado, Alem das minhas expectativas. Meu muito obrigado a todos.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sanjeev Sharma, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Framingham, MA.