Overall Review

4.3
  • 78 patient ratings
  • 18 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.5)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    78%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Wait Time 8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
everything was excellent, the surgery until now I have no problems. The scar looks very nice you cannot see it, very thin, the size is perfect. I use the size the Dr. Sharma recommended for me, the surgery only took 40 to 45 minutes. I love it. Dr. Sharma and Nancy were amazing with me. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very content with the results from my surgery and with the way I have been treated. I am thinking of having another surgery here. I feel beautiful with my lipo. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Kathryn is a wonderful person to work with in relation to your skin and facial concerns. She is a nurse with a strong medical background and has many years of experience and training. Kathryn will give you her one-pointed no-nonsense attention. She will know what you need and work with you to achieve your personal goals for health and beauty.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 8th, 2015
Not taking insurance
I have been coming to this office for years and I was shocked and surprised to hear Dr Sharma will no longer will be taking any insurance just cash! To be honest I've never heard such a thing nor have others I've spoke too. Payal has been great and I will truly miss going to her when I was not well with my Asthma and other related issues... Also to hear her kinda kick my butt a bit when I need to take better care of myself. Payal I wish you the best! Debbie D
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great personable office staff. Both Payal and MA made me feel very comfortable. Very clean facility and very little wait time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everything was excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great experience
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
everybody at dr sharma's is excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Eu me senti otima, o tratamento foi maravilhoso e as recepcionistas muito educadas. P.C.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Eu gostei de tudo so sinto algo diferente no seio direito mas e normal e foi a melhor experiencia. estou satisfeita.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A minna experiencia com a clinica foi a Melhor possible desde a primeira consulta todos muito profisional atenciosos e pacientes. Fiquei super feliz com o resultado, Alem das minhas expectativas. Meu muito obrigado a todos.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sanjeev Sharma, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Framingham, MA.

Doctor

Dr. Francisco Tanega

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Leslie Caraceni

14 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Meredith Martin

39 years experience

3.7 of 5