The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sanjiv Amin Is this you?
  • 12
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sanjiv Amin?


17 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

He is the best Gastrologist, Dr since I left N J he cares about his patient's & I would recommend him too everyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2016

Go to him!

He is so caring and understanding and office staff are great. And you only see him to pa or nurse practitioner which I always hated. I've been going to gastroenterologists before for my crohns and haven't found anyone like him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

Saved my life!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2016

You have found the doctor you have been looking for.

Superior across the board. Dr. Amin is exceptionally friendly, professional, and engaging. He explains everything well. Terrific staff too. The best facility I've seen. Terrific experience, highly recommended.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2015

Very knowledgeable regarding Celiac Disease.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2014

Dr. Amin is one of the nicest guys I have ever met, he has been trying for years to help me with pancreras problems ad does not give up. Thank you

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2016

3.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2016

4.0 Rating

October 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sanjiv Amin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Palm Harbor, FL.

  • Dr. Yael Ellis ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Yael Ellis

    Internal Medicine

    Palm Harbor, FL 0 mi

    4.9
    (11)
    38
  • Dr. Jawahar Taunk

    Dr. Jawahar Taunk

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Palm Harbor, FL 0 mi

    4.6
    (27)
    37
  • Dr. Mirela Onea

    Dr. Mirela Onea

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Palm Harbor, FL 0 mi

    4.5
    (4)
    8