Dr. Sanjiv Bansal MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 33 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Promptness

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2016
THE BEST
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Bansal is wonderful, has a terrific personality and is very courteous and professional. His office staff is also very helpful and professional. I had an emergency, they accommodated me that same day. Although I had to wait an hour and a half I REALLY appreciated that they accommodated me the same day because I was in so much pain!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2015
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent surgeon he's been my doctor for almost 8 years had knee surgery in 2010 his mannerisms is superb I recommend him to everybody
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2014
Patient
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bansal is one of the most caring and considerate doctors I've ever known. I trust him immensely. I wish he could take care of all my health needs. Thank you Dr. Bansal.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2014
orthopedic dr bansal
I love my dr bansal he is the best thsts my boo hes so kind and thoughtful always has a solution to your pain i thank the lord i found him .god bless u sanjiv bansal ur the best awesome dr stay that way.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr,bansal is the best,i will not go see anyone else..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2012
lorna
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never met a Dr. Like Dr Bansal who is so wonderful and patience, he takes is time with you explaineing, everything until you understand. He did surgery on both of my knees, and everytime I go back I feel like family. Is staff is so frendily and profesional, I have recommend three friends and they all say the same thing. I would highly recommend him again Thanks Dr Bansal and may god contuined to bless you .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2011
Not only a Doctor, but a friend as well
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had both Knee and Hip surgery with Dr. Bansal. I have had 100% improvement and feel fantastic. I am now going to have a right hip replacement, and though it's unfortunate, Dr. Bansal has exhausted all means to prevent this. I know that I will be brand new when he completes this surgery. I most highly recommend him to anyone who is going through severe joint pain. He'll know what to do!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2009
Orthopedic Surgeon who cares
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Bansal was very professional and I felt that he had interest in me and treated me as a family member.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sanjiv Bansal, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bronx, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Paul Kleinman

36 years experience

3.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. John Olsewski

30 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Shima Sokol

7 years experience

5.0 of 5