ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sanjiv Mehta Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sanjiv Mehta?

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sanjiv Mehta?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
23.1 min

Showing 23 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2016

Excellent doctor

This doctor took me on after a different doctor caused me permeant injury to my knee no other doctor was willing to do so.Doctor Mehta stood beside me comforted me and after 11 years is still monitoring me to make sure my knee is holding up.Cant say enough about him excellent doctor with a very big heart.....

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2016

This man is a wonderful, knowledgeable, accurate and caring surgeon. His skills at surgical replacement of both knees for me in 2009 gave me back my life. His care was my grace along with God's mercy.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2015

Dr. Mehta is an excellent Doctor. Very caring for his patients. Compassionate with the best bedside manner ever. I would highly recommend him for anyone.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2014

Very Pleased patient

I just want to say what a great doctor Dr. Mehta is and how great ALL of his staff is at the Bardstown office, they are all very helpful and do their jobs to the best of their abilities. I have worked very closely with them and Dorothy has done an absolutely wonderful job at filling out all the paperwork for me!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 28th, 2013

I really liked Dr. Mehta, he was treating me for a broken foot. The medical treatment and bedside manner was excellent.He took me off from work for about 6 wks. So I had to file for disability, I couldn't get them "Dorothy" to get the 1 paper I needed filled out, I faxed them the form, I even stopped by the office,so therefore I didn't get my disability until I had already gone back to work.I guess it didn't bother her, because she wasn't the 1, not having any income coming in. I really liked Dr. Mehta and most everyone there was really nice, except for her. Just beware if you're going to have to be off from work, I hope you have plenty of money saved up,cause she don't care if you do. Beware of the bardstown office.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2013

Awesome doctor and caring person!! He is # 1 in all aspects. I would never choose another doctor as long as he is available.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2012

All around best of the best
Wait time
15.0 minutes

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

March 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

January 17th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sanjiv Mehta is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Louisville, KY.

  • Dr. Barton Reutlinger

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Louisville, KY 0 mi

    4.5
    (5)
    41
  • Dr. Stephen Makk

    Dr. Stephen Makk

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Louisville, KY 0 mi

    4.3
    (28)
    27
  • Dr. Scott Mcclure

    Dr. Scott Mcclure

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Louisville, KY 0 mi

    4.3
    (23)
    9