ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sanjiv Saini Is this you?
  • 15
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sanjiv Saini?


24 Ratings with 12 Comments

2.0 Rating

January 20th, 2017

Nasty scars and a whopping bill.

I went into this Lexington park office with 10 moles to get removed. They would only do one per visit, probably to suck money out of people. I got the first one done and never went back. After assuring me that it would be covered under my insurance plan I was told after the procedure that it was indeed not covered. I now owe 2 grand for one mole. This place is garbage.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 9th, 2015

Incision for small cyst very long (5" for 1.5" cyst) and skewed, stitched shut crooked with extra skin folded over at the end of the incision leaving an annoying lump in a sensitive area of my body. If there was a reason for the aggressive cutting, he did not tell me. Dr. not forthcoming with answers during the procedure, played game of semantics that was degrading. The doctor repeatedly showed that he did not care about me as a patient, nor did he exercise care or expertise in the job he was doing. Very dissatisfied. Now, who can I find to fix his poor work? His office staff was excellent in every way.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2015

Excellent doctor. Very kind and answered all questions thoroughly. Recommended him and his office to my co workers who also liked him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 6th, 2013

Terrible Experience

My wife saw Dr. Saini today and came home in tears because of the way he treated her during a simple skin examination. Never, I repeat never, send your loved ones to this man. My wife is 9 mo pregnant and he made a number of comments that were rude, unprofessional and hurtful.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2011

The staff here is very well trained and very kind. They went out of my way to treat me well and answered my question. He remove a cancer on my face. I cannot say enough good things about this office.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2010

I love this office

I was very nervous about seeing any doctor. Everyone in this office was so nice to me they changed my mind about seeing a doctor. The rash I had went awaywith the treatment he gave me.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2010

Great Doctor

He should be teaching new doctors how to treat patients.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2010

He did a surgery on me and the results are great.

I have been seeing Dr Saini for years. My wife also sees him. The entire staff is great. The found a cancer on my face. He did the surgery on my face and it looks great. I cannot say enough good things about him and his office

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 26th, 2009

Great Experience

I hesitate to say how really good everyone in this off ice is. With a shortage of doctors here I dont want the office to get so busy that I cant get in with them.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2009

Great Doctor

I had a cancer removed by him. I cannot say enough good things about him and his staff. The PA in the office is very good also. Everyone I have sent to his office says the same thing.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2009

outstanding
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2009

Excellent Doctor removed a cancer on my face and no one notices where the surgery was.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sanjiv Saini is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lexington Park, MD.

  • Dr. Jagadeesh Kumar

    Dr. Jagadeesh Kumar

    Dermatology, Internal Medicine

    Lexington Park, MD 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (10)
    16
  • Dr. Pradeep Simlote

    Allergy and Immunology

    California, MD 2.03 mi

    4.6
    (28)
    30
  • Dr. Annie Verghese

    Dermatology

    California, MD 4.01 mi

    3.2
    (3)
    44