ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sanober Kable Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sanober Kable?

Ratings and Reviews

52 Ratings with 19 Comments

  • Excellent
    41
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    41
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
37.2 min

Showing 52 Ratings with 19 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2017

TOP DOCTOR

Very good, got my dad in very quickly to get to the bottom of his cough, He was found to have lung cancer but if it wasn't for her we would have just waited and this would have spread. She is good and I trust her with my loved ones life. God bless her.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

What a great person and doctor

Doctor Kable has helped so much. She sure has a lot of patients but that speaks a lot about her practice. She has great nurse practitioners too. I have asthma and allergies and she has been able to help me so much I can't thank her enough.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

I have been a patient of Doctor Kable even before she opened her own practice. I was in the hospital about a year ago and had it not been for Dr. Kable I don't think I would be here today. She took control with her knowledge and got my treatment on track. As a result I have been able to lead a normal life with her guidance.,

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2016

My 3rd pulmonologist

I like Dr Kable. She has helped me with my breathing and I can finally breath and understand my problems. She referred me to pulmonary rehab and that has it self made a world of difference. I have seen other specialists in the area for past 3 years who didn't do anything for me. If you have real issues she is the real deal. Yes I do have to wait to see her at times but honestly good ones do come with a wait in my experience. She probably sees every one in Grayson county and Oklahoma that I know.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

February 26th, 2016

Very Very Long Wait Time

Dr. Kable seemed nice enough I know I was a new patient but I had to wait three hours to see her and she only spent maybe 5 to ten minutes with me. I think this is asking way too much of a patient. I have switched to another doctor because of this.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2016

Very good

Dr Kable has helped my wife so much it is beyond words. She is a blessing. She is very thorough in her work up. We did every thing at Texoma Medical center and had no issues. She diagnosed her with Pulmonary Hypertension and has started her on medications after full work up. We were getting no where with our cardiologist and primary care suggested her. She is wonderful. Her staff could be better but they are busy but they are all very friendly. I will be seeing her for my sleep apnea very soon too.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 29th, 2016

I went to see Dr kable and she ordered LOTS of tests. The problem was getting her staff to schedule them, or return phone calls. It took several weeks to get the results only to have the Nurse Practitioner see me NOT Dr Kable. Apparently no one had looked at my test results as the NP could not find most of them, or even knew what I had done. The NP seemed very lost looking at my chart, and had NO clue what problems I had presented to Dr Kable. She knew nothing of my history. The lab results showed the lab did not do all the labs that were needed, apparently they were not on the orders, or the lab messed up, but since no one looked at the lab results until my appointment, it was not noticed. I did skin allergy testing to check for specific food allergies, and those were NOT done........and my charge for that testing was $792. I got absolutely NO information to help me with my pulmonary problems after all that testing and several thousands of dollars in charges. They DID however, set me up for MORE tests!!!! This office was unorganized, not friendly, very unaccommodating. This office offered me absolutely NO insight into solving my health issue. Even going over the test results that they could find, there was NO information given to me that could help. Needless to say, I will not be returning to this office.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2015

Excellent care

Dr Kable has helped me tremendously. I was not able to do anything without getting short of breath. She went over everything in detail with me and has made a huge difference in my day to day life. I drive 2 hours to see her. She does have a long wait time on most visits it is getting better. I love her for what she has done for me. I have been diagnosed with COPD and allergic asthma.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2015

Long wait time is the only negative thing about this doctor

I am impressed !!! I have seen pulmonologists in Oklahoma city and since we moved to Durant I had to make the switch. I dont think I can remember the last physician who has sat down with me like her and explained my disease and the options I had to get my breathing better. I have heard a lot of good comments about her from my friends and family who see her but boy I did not expect she is this good. Definitely recommended !!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2015

Would not change her for anything

I was seeing a physician in Dallas for my COPD but ended up in TMC multiple times. Dr Kable took care of me during one of my admissions in ICU while I was intubated. I dont remember much of that time but my family does. She took excellent care of me at that time and since then. I would not change her for anything in the world. She has made huge difference since I have started seeing her. She is definitely at the forefront of medicine and is the trend setter in her field as I hear from my primary care physician as well. She does everything to make her patients feel and breath better.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2014

best of the best!!!

I saw Dr Kable after seeing two other pulmonologists in the area for treatment of my pulmonary HTN. She was very thorough in her workup and went over with me in detail she made sure I understood the problem. She knows her stuff. There is long weight time to see her but I'm happy to wait that long to see a real doctor instead of seeing someone within 30 minutes and get treated poorly. I have sent many of my family members and friends to her and I know of many patients that are switching to her for her caring and knowledgeable self.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2013

Best doctor !!!!

She is the best doctor I have been treated with so far. She was right on spot in diagnosing my problem and gave me exceptional care. Definitely recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sanober Kable is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Denison, TX.

  • Dr. Vanessa Ohnes-Verduguez

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Denison, TX 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (17)
  • Dr. Nhat Nguyen

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Denison, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. Imran Siddiqi

    Dr. Imran Siddiqi

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Denison, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    31