ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sanober Malik Is this you?
  • 9
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sanober Malik?


15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2017

I have seen Doctor Malik now for 2 years. She has been very helpful in my patient care. She has explained things to me to where I could understand them and has treated my condition with as little medication as possible to help with my joint pain. I would recommend doctor Malik to others.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

January 30th, 2017

Dr. Malik does not do well with her patients. She sends you to other doctors to take care of almost everything. She spends very little time in the visit with the patient. If you need to discuss any physical symptom with her she hurries you along to get finished and dismiss you. Getting any documentation or information from her office is very difficult. They are extremely slow in responding to any document request and not cooperative if you contact them regarding the matter.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2016

Janitorial Supervisor

Dr. Malik took her time with me explained every thing to me, I felt very much at ease with her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

Saw her for three years. Never examined my hands. Very indifferent and unempathetic about my chronic disease. I gave her a chance but she always ordered blood work even though my veins are damaged from disease. Wouldn't recommend.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2014

Have to ask open-ended questions to get ANY answer. Didn't refill my Prednisone for over 21 days early this year-she did not respond when I asked why. Didn't refill my Prednisone before Labor Day because her "fax broke"--could not use that thing called a phone. Estelle in office extremely rude. Gives almost no refills on any script but is usually always late in refilling them. Don't waste your time--if there were any other rheumatologists in Norman(other than those at McBride who don't have Norman Regional privileges) I would drop her in a FLASH!!!!!! doesn't EXPLAIN anything!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2014

RA Doc

Dr. MALIK has taken off the chart RA related lab values and reduced them down to normal while keeping my organs from being destroyed in the process. She listens to what I have to say and includes me in my treatment plan of care. She has never treated me like a number or a faceless patient. I have been a Patient with her for 3 or more years, and would highly recommend her. She has helped me to balance my health issues so I can continue being the best Nurse I can be to others.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

2.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

August 25th, 2015

3.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sanober Malik is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Norman, OK.

  • Dr. Tan Pham

    Dr. Tan Pham

    Internal Medicine

    Norman, OK 0 mi

    4.7
    (4)
    20
  • Dr. Johnny Johnson

    Dr. Johnny Johnson

    Internal Medicine

    Norman, OK 0 mi

    4.6
    (17)
    24
  • Dr. N Ayers

    Dr. N Ayers

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Norman, OK 0 mi

    4.4
    (9)
    18