Dr. Santiago Morales MD Patient Reviews

  • Adult Care Safety Harbor, FL

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 46 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.2)

46 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    78%
  • Great
    2%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2017
Best doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Morales and his staff are amazing! He has been my family's doctor for over 7 years now and we are so impressed with his knowledge and compassion. Dr. Morales and his staff go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and help you feel better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 1st, 2016
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Office staff, especially office manager if uncaring and difficult to work with. She out and out lied to the insurance company's agent. When hearing that I was in horrible pain she offered me an appointment 4 weeks from now just to write the referral so that I could go see the type of doctor I needed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2016
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love this Doctor, wouldn't trade him for the world.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Santiago Morales, is one of the best family doctors out there. He's up on the newest and latest things out there, will help with any questions or concerns I have, awesome doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
this is a caring doctor with a caring staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2015
Wonderful Doctor & Staff!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very compassionate and caring doctor.

3.0 of 5
April 11th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent service. Love the greeting from Sandra... Beautiful smiling face to greet you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent family doctor saved my life by listening to me and getting me to the right specialist right away.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2009
Wonderful Doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Morales treats both myself and my Grandmother. He takes plenty of time with both of us. Gram is 90 and he left her a message on her life records recording for her 90th BD. He sent her a Christmas Tree two Christmases ago when she was depressed one time. He takes care of her and treats her with much respect as he does me. She thinks he is precious. I like him a lot too. He takes our health seriously and keeps us on track and if he can't figure something out he fill find a respected specialist to treat the condition that is out of his field. We have faith in his opinions and he listens to our thoughts also and doesn't treat us like we don't know what we are talking about.

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Santiago Morales, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Safety Harbor, FL.