Dr. Santosh Nandi MD Patient Reviews

  • Colon and Rectal Surgery Englewood, CO

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 65 patient ratings
  • 21 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.2)

65 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    86%
  • Great
    2%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 9.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2017
Highly recommend Dr. Nandi!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Nandi is one of the kindest, most thorough Dr's I've ever been to. I felt so at ease with him and never once felt like he was trying to leave or go to the door while I was talking and asking questions. He really makes you feel as you are important to him as an individual. Highly recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2017
Lifesaver
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to four GI doctors who all told me there was no surgeon who could help me. THEY WERE WRONG. GOD BLESS YOU, DR. NANDI
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding Physician and have recommended him numerous times!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful Doctor. Very smart with a very considerate bed side manner. Only complaint was the loud radio that could not be adjusted in his waiting room. Made us on edge.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2015
Plain and Simple 5 Stars In All Areas
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very simply, the BEST SURGEON in Colorado
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2015
fistula
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i had a fistula, Dr Nandi treated it making surgery in a such professional way. i am really happy that i met him and very appreciate him. the most of all i was afraid after surgery pain, but i could say that i did not even felt them, i can say it was just little discomfort. now more than 2 months past and i remembering those terrible days as a bad dream. thank you Dr Nandi !!!

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He saved my life
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would have anyone else! Wonderful Doctor!

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2014
Exceptional Care and Service
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend this doctor. He is friendly, does a good job - and is easy going - while still being committed to your concerns. While I wanted to go to a particular hospital for my procedure, he recommended I go to Swedish because his nurses there know what he wants in patient care. Considering what I was having done, this was as pleasant experience as possible. Great hospital, GREAT nurses, and we got the results we wanted!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2013
Surgery Patient Poloptitis
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
In 10 visits and two surgeries Dr Nandi was always prompt, thorough, explains things, great surgeon, follows up, excellent bedside manner. My daughter-in-law, who works as an R.N. at hospitals were Dr. Nandi operates said he is probably the most respected and highly regarded colorectal surgeon by the hospital staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Santosh Nandi, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Englewood, CO.