ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Santosh Nandi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

68 Ratings • 21 Comments

4.5
  • 59
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Santosh Nandi?

Showing 12 of 68 Ratings

Highly recommend Dr. Nandi!

Posted on April 27th, 2017

Dr Nandi is one of the kindest, most thorough Dr's I've ever been to. I felt so at ease with him and never once felt like he was trying to leave or go to the door while I was talking and asking questions. He really makes you feel as you are important to him as an individual. Highly recommend him!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Lifesaver

Posted on April 22nd, 2017

I went to four GI doctors who all told me there was no surgeon who could help me. THEY WERE WRONG. GOD BLESS YOU, DR. NANDI

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 3rd, 2016

Outstanding Physician and have recommended him numerous times!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2016

Wonderful Doctor. Very smart with a very considerate bed side manner. Only complaint was the loud radio that could not be adjusted in his waiting room. Made us on edge.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Plain and Simple 5 Stars In All Areas

Posted on November 18th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 8th, 2015

very simply, the BEST SURGEON in Colorado

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

fistula

Posted on June 11th, 2015

i had a fistula, Dr Nandi treated it making surgery in a such professional way. i am really happy that i met him and very appreciate him. the most of all i was afraid after surgery pain, but i could say that i did not even felt them, i can say it was just little discomfort. now more than 2 months past and i remembering those terrible days as a bad dream. thank you Dr Nandi !!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2015

He saved my life

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2015

I would have anyone else! Wonderful Doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional Care and Service

Posted on December 13th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2013

I would highly recommend this doctor. He is friendly, does a good job - and is easy going - while still being committed to your concerns. While I wanted to go to a particular hospital for my procedure, he recommended I go to Swedish because his nurses there know what he wants in patient care. Considering what I was having done, this was as pleasant experience as possible. Great hospital, GREAT nurses, and we got the results we wanted!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Surgery Patient Poloptitis

Posted on May 5th, 2013

In 10 visits and two surgeries Dr Nandi was always prompt, thorough, explains things, great surgeon, follows up, excellent bedside manner. My daughter-in-law, who works as an R.N. at hospitals were Dr. Nandi operates said he is probably the most respected and highly regarded colorectal surgeon by the hospital staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Santosh Nandi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Englewood, CO.