ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Santsaran Patel Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.5
  • 27
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Santsaran Patel?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2016

Awesome Doctor

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2015

Dr Patel, Ellen Litner and staff are the best around.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 3rd, 2014

Wait time is far, far too long. Spent more than 2 hours waiting for an appointment that was two hours prior. Finally left without seeing the Dr. When you call to make an appointment wait time is also too long...I've been in the office when the receptionist just visits, and visits with the person and doesn't get right to the issues at hand. Also been put on hold so long that I have to finally hang up and if they insist on playing music when you are on hold, then play something that is listening-able. Not a word but a description of how bad the music is. NEVER GO ON A TUES. That is when Dr. Patel voluntarily works with Residents and he helps the resident more than the patient. New Dr. for me. I like Dr. P as a person, but he is too busy now a days to see me.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 3rd, 2012

Most excellent physician. Fully knowledgeable in all aspects of medical diagnoses and treatments. His manner toward patients is both caring and concerned. He listens well and never judges his patients.Highly recommend Dr. Patel.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2011

i have know doc from two sides, i worked with him, the n when i was no longer able to work as a cna i became hi patient. he is a wonderful Dr who will take the time to explain what he wants to do and why it is beneficial to your health. he is the best doctor in sierra vista hands down.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 2nd, 2011

He will call males and females "dear". Watch out, seriously consider someone else.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Sierra Vista Resident

Posted on June 2nd, 2011

Just Don't!!

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

george kraft

Posted on April 5th, 2011

One of the best, if not the best in southeast arizona.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excelent

Posted on September 30th, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2009

He has been my Doctor for more than 8 years now. I am totally disabled, no thanks to the military doctors that failed to take proper care of me. Even now as a totally disabled veteran I often have to go to him when I do not improve after diagnosis and treatment fail on the part of the VA. There have been at least 6 or 7 occasions where his diagnosis and treatment have resulted in my getting better. He is one of the most well known doctors in AZ.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 3rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Santsaran Patel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sierra Vista, AZ.