ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Santuccio Ricciardi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.4
  • 14
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
38.3 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Santuccio Ricciardi?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2016

Very pleased with all my personal office visits. I find the doctor to be intelligent , informative ,attentive to your needs, and very easy to get along with. I found the staff in the office to be courteous, friendly and helpful.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on December 18th, 2014

This man has a problem communicating. He says one thing, then does another. Doesn't follow up on something critical like lab tests that may put your life in danger.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

not worth hiring

Posted on August 5th, 2013

tremendously long wait times for brief appointments that are of little or no value, extremely poor diagnostic skills, rude office staff, runs high volume business with no loyalty or respect for patients patronizing his business, not worth hiring as a family doctor

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

unorganized, unprofessional

Posted on May 14th, 2012

I had xrays and mris taken and was never contacted about my results. When I personally went to the office, he refused to see me. I asked for a copy of my file and besides charging fee there was information from another patient of his in my file. I would not recomend him to anyone.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 2nd, 2010

Complete waste of my time coming here and your staff is rude!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 11th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on May 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Santuccio Ricciardi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Youngstown, OH.